• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Marine Surf #1204 - マリンサーフ 1204 12階のスタジオ、エアコン、無料ワイファイ、無料駐車場

Marine Surf #1204

マリンサーフ 1204 12階のスタジオ、エアコン、無料ワイファイ、無料駐車場

ワンルーム・マンション for 2 宿泊者 (最大 2)364 Seaside Avenue, Honolulu

$110 ~ $165 -
期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
808-791-4342迄お電話下さい。jp@captaincookresorts.com
または お問い合わせフォーム

物件の状態

間取図を見る
コンドミニアムを予約する、または詳細を確認する
説明

(ミニマム宿泊期間3日) マリンサーフの1204は、スタジオ・ユニットです。最近リモデルされたこの部屋は簡素で清潔感溢れる板張りのユニット。エアコン、キッチネット、無線インターネットがありお部屋にはクイーンサイズのベッドがあります。キャプテンクック・リゾート(Captain Cook Resorts)のこのユニットは、2名様宿泊可。駐車場(ミニバンは、入りません。)

マリンサーフは、バジェット旅行のグループに人気のあるコンドミニアムです。キャプテンクック・リゾートで扱う一番お得でプラクティカル。ホテルより広く。キッチンは小さめでもフルに設備されており朝ご飯やお夜食をちょっと作るのには便利です。免税店(DFS)の直ぐ裏。目の前のバス亭から何処にでも自由自在に出かける事が出来ます。建物内に駐車場があり、エレベーターは、セキュリティーキーがないと外部の人が入れない様に安全策が取られています。道の対面には長崎チャンポンの“リンガーハット”。ハーフブロックでカラカウアを渡れば“ロイアル・ハワイアン・ショッピングセンター”です。ABCストアー、食材が買える“フードパントリー”も歩いてすぐです。館内の洗濯施設をご利用下さい。4階には、プールと日光浴ができるデッキが設けられています。(ハワイ州納税番号 Hawaii Tax ID: TA-111-534-8992-01)

  • 住所 364 Seaside Avenue, Honolulu
  • 駐車場 上記のお部屋の説明および、以下の駐車場のアイコンにポインターを当ててください。イアコンにカーサーが当たると、詳細が表示されます。 -
  • フロア 12
  • エレベーター はい
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 392 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 Queen
レビュー
  • 物件の状態

    37 物件

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 95.1% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    4119 物件

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

管理者は推薦されています

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン・ツアーガイド2010

ミシェラン: すべてのコンドミニアムはハワイ1区にあり...ハイクオリティサービス...非常に魅力的な料金

ワイキキ情報

ワイキキ情報

ハワイガイドのテキスト

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Great place and great service

    Brighton-Le-Sands Australia, 11. November 2017 October, 2017日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything you needed was there and more we would definately stay again.......one small thing is a second beach chair would be good but this is very minor

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 11月 2017

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and thank you for alerting us about the missing beach chair. Had you notified us immediately, we would have provided you with a second chair right away. In the future, please remember that the property manager is there to resolve any issues that may arise during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

  • Good location & great stay

    Joan M. から Berkeley Vale Australia, 24. August 2017 July, 2017日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, everything supplied except it needed a broom, windows/Doors need to be tinted as room facing the westerly sun, up-date air conditioner very noisy, saying this we had a great stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 8月 2017

    Thank you very much for the positive comments. We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Great location

    Sharon D. から Blue Haven Australia, 30. June 2017 June, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice clean and tidy unit, everything needed inside.
    Can get super noisy if a night and the sliding door is hard to open, but that wouldn't stop me from coming back.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 7月 2017

    Mahalo, We appreciate the positive feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Just like the photos!

    Mountlake Terrace United States, 08. June 2017 May, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was clean and looked exactly like the photos. The unit had everything you need for the kitchen, travel size shampoo/conditioner, beach towels and even beach accessories. The location is great with several food options and Waikiki beach within walking distance. Parking was included which was a huge plus (a little maneuvering required when cars are parked in the spaces around the spot). The chairs and table on the lanai were a little rusty. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay and would stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 6月 2017

    Mahalo Saori, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Marine Surf 1204! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Good stay in Waikiki

    John H. から Morgantown United States, 07. June 2017 June, 2017日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This property was in a good location for all activities. Property was well maintained and a great spot for my wife and I. I definitely recommend this.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 6月 2017

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Our Waikiki Vacation

    Carleen L. から Calgary Canada, 26. January 2017 January, 2017日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is the second time we have stayed at Marine Surf and were very happy with our studio apartment. It was supplied with every thing we needed, with even some extras we didn't expect. We love being able to walk to most everything, and found people to be very friendly in the building. We would certainly stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 1月 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review, Carleen! Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We appreciate your return business and look forward to your next vist!

  • Good good!!

    Jiyoon L. から seoul Korea, Republic of, 08. January 2017 December, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I'll pick this place again.
    I walked to the beach a little, but I can go that far enough.
    It's right in front of Ross so you can shop late at night

    (I mistook it with two places.
    This is not Waikiki Park Heights where bathtub water goes down.
    Waikiki Park Heights seems to have a broken sink machine)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 1月 2017

    Mahalo, Jlyoon! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • GREAT TRIP

    Robert K. から Osoyoos Canada, 14. December 2016 December, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Trip was amazing Capt Cook was helpful and available always

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 12月 2016

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Great location

    Johanna C. から Surrey Canada, 20. November 2016 November, 2016日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great place, Great location

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 11月 2016

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Cute place

    Vancouver Canada, 25. October 2016 October, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Room was nice and clean for the most part. Great location. Free parking was a big plus. Some condensation from a higher units' air conditioner caused water dripping onto our lanai which was annoying but not a big deal.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 10月 2016

    Mahalo Mason, for the positive comments and recommendation! We hope you’re able to return for another visit soon!

  • Great location, nice place to stay :)

    Asada A. から Sapansoong Thailand, 03. August 2016 July, 2016日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our 2nd time at Captain Cook's Marine Surf unit. The location is quite good. Short walk to Waikiki beach and evrything! Parking is free and the spot is always available only for you 24/7. The neighbors who are local people living in the same building were quite friendly too.

    We only have a problem with the drainage clogged in bathtub since the firstvtome using it, but we solved the problem ourselves. Just buy a Drano from a supermarket and the clog was all gone.

    Everything else was wonderful and we had a great stay at Marine Surf 1204.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 8月 2016

    Mahalo, Asada, for the great review! While we're happy to hear you were able to resolve your drain issue, a quick call to our property manager and we could have taken care of the issue for you! It's all good. Hope you are able to plan a return visit sometime soon!

  • You Should Stay Here!!!! Everything Was Great!

    Jessica O. から Thorhild Canada, 09. February 2016 January, 2016日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was easy to find and easy to book, it was affordable, the customer service was great, the experience of arriving and having the property manager meet you there was great. The apartment was just how it looked in the pictures, it had everything we needed, it was clean and in a great location, also liked that it was very secure. All around a great experience, if/when we come back to Hawaii, I would want to stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 2月 2016

    Mahalo, Jessica, for the great review! Hawaii IS affordable and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Great experience !

    Stephanie D. から FAA'A French Polynesia, 29. September 2015 September, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Welcoming the property manager was very good and very nice, thank you Jessica !! The studio was consistent with the photos, it's just perfect. It is clean, well placed and very well equipped (equipment for the beach, cleaning products, engineering washing the floor, AC, etc ...). Free wifi and free parking are also great benefits! My 9 year old niece called the studio "our house of happiness." The only area for improvement is the management of pass upon check (block lift to remove the pass) but I think you will soon do the needful. I also think we should make a checklist to give to visitors to give them the necessary information to the living room (upstairs to the pool, where to take the garbage, how the washing machine etc ...). Thank you for our wonderful Captain Cook holiday week!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 9月 2015

    Mahalo for sharing your comments, Stephanie! You're welcome to come back to your "house of happiness" any time!

  • Great stay

    Andrey I. から Salem United States, 13. July 2015 June, 2015日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent accommodation. Great way to feel at home away from home.
    Perfect location with parking. Great management. Immediate response in case of any questions. Definitely will recommend to our friends and hope to stay there again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 7月 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Perfect location

    Port Kennedy, Western Australia Australia, 16. May 2015 May, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Beautifully presented apartment with an Ocean view glimpse which was perfectly located in the heart of Waikiki. The apartment provided everything one would need and was well maintained with pay it forward sundries provided such as laundry credits and liquid. Captain Cook staff we very friendly and helpful and provided a great service.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 6月 2015

    Mahalo, Michelle, for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Good location with noise

    Jen S. から Tacoma United States, 22. April 2015 April, 2015日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed for a week and was happy with the condo. Great location and security! The condo had everything I needed, except for a duster pan and a fan broom, but I did fine cleaning the room when I needed with what was available. The only complaint I have is the noise from outside and my neighbor. You can hear the neighbor opening and closing either a closet or the sliding door constantly. The garbage truck comes at around 5:30am and you can hear the beeping from it. Other than the noise, I was very happy with the condo.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 5月 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Room for improvement

    Winnipeg United States, 02. February 2015 January, 2015日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    For a few nights it's ok, but longer stays need a comfortable sofa to sit, and a table with chairs when you have company for dinner.
    Also, bed sheets that actually fit the bed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 2月 2015

    Mahalo for posting a review of your recent stay. Our goal is to do all we can to earn your repeat business. Due to their size, studios are probably not best suited for entertaining - perhaps a one-bedroom condo on your next visit? By chance did you notify your property manager about the sheets during your stay? Her name and number are prominently displayed in the condo along with the request, "If you’re not satisfied with your accommodations, please let us know right away so we can make it right!"

  • Nice place, great location

    Andover United States, 17. November 2014 November, 2014日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice place, great location, had a great time

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. 11月 2014

    Mahalo!

  • perfect location, great accomodations

    Geoffrey D. から Hobe Sound United States, 25. September 2014 September, 2014日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Close to the beach, felt safe, condo is beautiful

  • City life

    Kumeu New Zealand, 10. August 2014 July, 2014日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We rented this property for a week. The property was close to everything, beach and all kinds of shopping and eateries. The place was clean with all newer appliances.

  • Our first visit to Waikiki but not our last!

    Carolyn B. から Springhill Canada, 09. April 2014 March, 2014日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed our stay at the Marine Surf our rental had everything we needed for our stay. Loved the location close to everything.

  • 1204 marine surf

    Saskatoon Canada, 14. December 2013 December, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We Rented this property for a week. The property was close to everything, international market, beach and all kinds of shopping and eateries. The place was clean with all newer appliances but an old stove which worked Fine just didnt fit the rest of the suite. We will be renting this suits again next year for the Honolulu marathon!! Cant wait Miss the place and weather all ready!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 12月 2013

    Thank you for your comments! We look forward to your next visit! Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts

  • Marine Surf 1204

    David M. から Las Vegas United States, 05. December 2013 November, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall a very nice stay in a top notch condo.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 12月 2013

    Mahalo for your comments! Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts

  • Great location with everything you need!

    Joe & Helen C. から Browns Bay New Zealand, 02. September 2013 August, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our third stay at the Marine Surf! We love the central location and great value for money. Not the flashiest place in Waikiki but you're not paying for it either! Highly recommend to those looking for a great home away from home!!

  • Home away from home.

    WILLIAM W. から LAKE MUNMORAH Australia, 07. June 2013 May, 2013日後に19日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our time with you was not long enough.We'll be back.

  • A Good Deal

    Nathan F. から Oregon City United States, 09. May 2013 April, 2013日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Wi-fi, kitchen and parking included - there wasn't a hotel that could compare regarding the price. The check-in was easy and the building seems very secure. Lot's of people actually live in the building (not just rentals). We were happy to stay here, but we aren't fancy people. So with that being said, here are a few things that you might want to know if you are considering staying in unit 1204:

    1. The basics were clean (toilet, bathtub, sinks, fridge), however the apartment was very dusty. There were food crumbs between the stove and cabinet that should have been cleaned by now considering everyone pays a cleaning fee. The floor needed to be washed also, but it wasn't filthy.

    2. I was worried about roaches based on other reviews, but the condo had multiple traps and we ended up only seeing one the whole week. (There was one in the laundry room also, but the trash shute is in there.)

    3. It may be too loud and bright for you to sleep if you are from the suburbs or a rural area. We live in a city and are used to sirens, garbage trucks and street lights.

    4. This is a west facing unit, which means it gets very warm in the afternoon/evening. We just had the AC on the whole time, and it was fine.

    5. The building doesn't recycle - everything goes into the trash. We only hope it gets sorted later.

    6. The pool is actually bigger than it looks in the photo. There is no wading section for kids, but our 3yr old didn't mind just being held the whole time.

  • Marine Surf

    ANDREIA M. から SAN DIEGO United States, 25. December 2012 December, 2012日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very well located

  • Just Like the description.

    Hugo United States, 29. November 2012 November, 2012日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Pictures describe it very well. Comfortable and has everything you need for a stay. The building is conviently located and while it does have a pool it is not worth using, but who cares the beach is 2 blocks away!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 11月 2012

    The pool is great for a quick dip to cool off. It also has nice chaise lounges for working on your tan or reading a book.

  • Location super

    Marianne S. から Zwaanshoek Netherlands, 30. October 2012 October, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was super, but the cleaning was not ok.
    We had to pay $110.- cleaning fee, but that is too much for such a bad cleaning.

    The bed-bath and toilet were clean, but the rest was very dusty, we found dirt between the oven and the kitchencounter and we found cockroaches.
    The oven was so very old that we did not use it.
    There were holes in the curtain.
    The advertisement is talking about freshly painted and that is right but the condo has to be renewed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. 10月 2012

    New curtains are on order. Room was checked and treated for insects. Could not find any evidence of infestation. Although the stove is a little old it works perfectly fine. This room was remodled with new flooring and kitchen less than a year ago. All of our condominiums are meticuously cleaned by our professional staff before our guests arrive. If we would have been contacted, we would immediately remedied any cleaning discrepancies.

  • Great Place

    David M. から Las Vegas United States, 13. September 2012 September, 2012日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was our second time in this condo. It has been upgraded to a nice standard. Will stay here again.

  • Excellent Value...Recently Renovated

    Kevin M. から Philadelphia United States, 17. July 2012 May, 2012日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was very clean and comfortable for my one month stay. Looks as though it was recently renovated. Completely functional and well appointed full kitchen was a plus. Older green stove sorely stands out...but it works. The room has a cozy feel to it though there is a fair amount of seating avail. It has a small patio with seating for 2, nice closet space, even has a nice seated vanity mirror space. Laundry center was close and convenient.

    Unit is in an excellent location within short walking distance of the beach, shopping areas, and plenty of nightlife. The street noise can be a little loud at times, but that's the price you pay for being close to the main partying area...popular club across the street...with many other bars a short walk away.

    Building is secure and you get an assigned parking spot a major PLUS! as some hotels charge up to $40 a day for valet parking.

    My only negative was the building has a bug issue. Not a major one but the occasional roach or two will be seen. Though the building does look well maintained and clean.

    The check-in and out process was simple. Had no issues with the unit so I never interacted with the unit manager other than to check-in.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 7月 2012

    This unit has since been treated for roaches.

  • Great place to stay

    Phoenix United States, 09. July 2012 July, 2012日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great place...centrally located... walk downstairs and find places to eat & shop. the studio was perfect for me! Came with a parking spot too! Definitely would recommend this place.

  • Loved Marine Surf

    Louis K. から Calgary Canada, 08. March 2012 February, 2012日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    There is nothing but positive things about staying at Marine Surf! The management staff were excellent! There were accommodated a few requests and were available to help with everything. The location was amazing! A few blocks to the beach but only steps way from the International Market and other dining and shopping. The property was clean and well maintained. The Property was well equiped with dishes, towels and an extra set of sheets. The only thing that was a concern to us was that the bars on the lanai were far enough apart for our 1.5 year old to get her head through. Although this apparently was to code, it is a concern to anyone staying there with little ones! Amazing place to stay and enjoy all Honolulu has to offer!

  • Our month at Marine Surf 1204

    Glen & Bev S. から Victoria Canada, 21. February 2012 January, 2012日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Paul greeted us at the lobby and explained about everything to us and he also set up our wi fi for us - very helpful. Our first day we discovered that the toaster did not work and that the hair dryer was missing, Paul replaced these items right away. We also discovered little black bugs in the kitchen, so we kept our food stuff in the fridge. The first week our neighbours in 1202 had a TV on the Lanai and would watch it at night 1am to 5am we complained about this to the office in the lobby and they corrected the problem. The price was great for the month, the only other thing is that this unit could use some updating.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 2月 2012

    If I would have known about the little black bugs, I would have taken care of it right away. The room has since been treated.

  • Great Spot

    David M. から LAS VEGAS United States, 16. November 2011 November, 2011日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay was quite pleasant at the Marine Surf and would stay there again. Close to everything, clean, quite, and great rental agents.

  • Great Stay in Waikiki

    Riverton United States, 25. October 2011 October, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My wife and I spent a week at the Marine Surf Condominiums in Waikiki. The condo provided us with a great place to stay as we spent time all over the island during the week. Check in was easy, and Paul Tucker of Captain Cook showed us the room and told us about what was available to do on Oahu during our stay. He was very helpful and friendly. We had no issues during the stay. The room was clean and nice. It is located just a short walking distance from the beach, shopping and restaurants. We would certainly recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay in a nice place in a good location at a very affordable price. I can't mention enough how friendly and helpful Paul and the cleaning staff were. Thanks for helping us enjoy a great first visit to Hawaii. We plan to return soon.

  • Service as excellent. Room clean, neat and nicely furnished.

    George A. から WAKE ISLAND United States, 17. October 2011 September, 2011日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Have rented vacation rentals on Oahu twice yearly for three years.

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

364 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu

2 ブロック で ワイキキの砂浜

に近い:

ワイキキの砂浜 コンベンション・センター
ワイキキの砂浜 コンベンション・センター
ショッピング カピオラニ公園
ショッピング カピオラニ公園
チェックイン/アウト

チェックイン時刻

チェックインは午後3時です。 3:00 PM (--- )

チェックアウト時刻

チェックアウトは午前11時です。 11:00 AM (--- )

簡単なチェックイン

簡単なチェックイン

コードロックまたは個人的なお迎えにより、お客様は直接 ...に行くことができます

チェックイン/アウトの時間をチェックする。
アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • アウトドア オーシャン・カイヤック, スノーケリング, 海釣り, コンビニ, ウインド・サーフィン, -, Hiking, 海で泳ぐ, ボディー・ボード, ビーチ・コーミング, サイクリング, 近くの公園にテニスコート, 海沿いの散歩, プール, サーフィン, 釣り
  • エンターテイメント 国内、市内、カナダまでの無料通話, テレビ, DVDプレーヤー, ケーブル・テレビ
  • キッチン トースター, ミキサー, 料理用コンロ, 炊飯器, オブン, ティーポット, コーヒーメーカー, 鍋、フライパン、お皿、コップ、ナイフ・フォーク・スプーン、料理用の道具類一式, 冷蔵庫, 電子レンジ
  • ビジネス 近くにレストランやショップがあります。, ゴルフコースに近い, 郵便局, 近くにキャッシュ・マシーン(ATM)
  • ファミリー Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, サンセット・オン・ダビーチで無料の映画を見る., カピオラニ公園歩く、催し物を見る。, 映画館(カハラ・モール、ワード), ビーチ, ホノルル水族館, サーフ・レッスンを受ける, 図書館(ワイキキ・カパフル)
  • リビング ハンド・シャワー, バルコニー/ラナイ, アイロン+アイロン台, Lanai / Balcony, Coin Operated Laundry, テレビ, FREE Onsite Parking, 料理が出来る様にフルに設備の整ったキッチン(皿洗い機無し), 寝具用リネン、タオル、ビーチタオル, 選択施設が各階に有ります。, FREE WiFi / High Speed Internet, DVD, 目覚まし時計ラジオ, No Smoking, ヘアー・ドライヤー, Iron and Ironing Board, Window A/C, 窓用エアコン, 掃除機, 無料駐車場, リビングからアクセスのあるトイレ
  • 利便性 敷地内にコーヒーショップ, 近くにスーパー, アウトレット, 近くに医療施設, 近くに食料品店, 近くにコンビニ, 近くにバス亭, ショップ
  • 地理的な ビーチまですぐそこ, ビーチまで歩いて直ぐ, ビーチの近く, アラモアナのテニスコート, アラモアナ・ショッピングセンター, ワイキキのサーフ・スポット
  • 文化活動・鑑賞 カピオラニ公園、水族館での無料コンサート, 劇場、ハワイ・シアター、ブレズデル, 軍のベース, ダンス、フラの鑑賞, 博物館ーホノルル・アカデミー、マキキのコンテンポラリー美術館, マカプウやダイアモンドヘッドの灯台
  • 特別な規制 pets not allowed, 全て禁煙
間取図

間取図 この物件の大まかな間取図

間取図 

この物件の大まかな間取図
原文 翻訳
Room 部屋
Hall ホール
Kitchen キッチン
Living-room リビングルーム
Bathroom バスルーム
Shower room シャワールーム
Balcony バルコニー
Terrace テラス
Cloakroom クロークルーム
Single Bed シングルベッド
Double bed ダブルベッド
Twin bed(s) ツインベッド
Sleeper Sofa ソファーベッド
Mezzanine bed (usually a mattress on a wooden parquet) 中二階のベッド(通常は木製の寄せ木細工上のマットレス)

ダウンロード 

お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない追加情報
  • 駐車場 車の盗難の危険があるため、監視付きの駐車場をお勧めします
  • 移動 ハワイでの移動手段に関するさらなる情報.
  • アドバイス 他の有益なアドバイス.