• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Four Paddle #1804 - フォー・パドル #1804 モダンな1ベッドルーム、1バス、30日ミニマム滞在、ウォッシュレット

Four Paddle #1804

フォー・パドル #1804 モダンな1ベッドルーム、1バス、30日ミニマム滞在、ウォッシュレット

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Close Clean and Convenient

    Victoria Canada, 04. May 2019 April, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit was close to the beach, clean as any traveler would hope and convenient to everything, stores of all kinds, groceries, entertainment and nightlife.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 5月 2019

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Great accommodation and view

    Terry S. から Vancouver Canada, 16. March 2019 February, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Enjoyed this suite, the view is fantastic. Location is excellent. Fully equipped kitchen was great. The TV was difficult to operate and the sofa was not comfortable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. 3月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the fantastic views! We are sorry to hear you didn't find the sofa sleeper as comfortable as you would like. I will pass your comments on to your property manager to investigate the concerns you raised. Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • Four Paddle 1804

    Brenda C. から Grassy Lake Canada, 06. April 2018 March, 2018日後に32日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were pretty pleased with this unit. It has a reasonable view of the ocean & park between the Ritz towers. Construction was a bit noisy at times, but it gave us something to watch from the lanai, when we were in the room, which was not very often. The room itself is well stocked, from the kitchen cupboards, cleaning supplies, bathroom supplies & towels, beach towels, lots of closet & dresser storage. We found everything to be very clean upon arrival. Kitchen stools are showing wear. WiFi was very weak making it hard to use devices. We mentioned this to Paul, the property manager, & he was looking into making changes. We had an issue with the AC, but Paul came right over to handle it. Great service from this guy!!
    Overall a great stay. Have been staying in Four Paddles for 4 years now. Looking forward to returning again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 4月 2018

    Aloha and welcome back! Thank you for taking the time to post a great detailed review and recommendation! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your comments on to your property manager, Paul; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Modern one bedroom unit in secure building

    Cenek V. から Calgary Canada, 05. March 2018 February, 2018日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We've enjoyed our one month stay in this modern and colorfully decorated one bedroom unit. With well organized kitchen it was easy to prepare and serve many great meals. The unit's dishwasher, washer and dryer made it all so convenient. We were also given a new vacuum cleaner which helped to our carpets spotless.
    The only reason I did not give this unit all 5 stars was the very noisy construction going just across the street. The timing of our stay unfortunately coincided with the heavy metal noises of dismounting of huge construction crane. The work went on for 6 days of every week, starting at 7:am and stopping around 6:00pm. The white noise machine supplied by the management helped somehow to mask the sharpest noises of metal banging.I appreciate all the help we've received from the management. They are tried their best to make our stay pleasant.
    It looks that the noisiest part of the construction will be soon over. I hope......

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 3月 2018

    Mahalo for posting such a detailed review and recommendation of your recent stay! We're delighted you enjoyed and appreciated this fabulous condo! We are sorry about the construction noise you encountered, unfortunately we cannot guarantee the type consturction or thier schedule. We do have a renovation notice on our website so all guests have this information to consider when making a reservation choice. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Just as advertised

    Megan L. から Kailua United States, 28. June 2017 April, 2017日後に44日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was a great rental in Waikiki. The property was just as advertised. It was well appointed and in a great location. I had two issues/questions during my stay, and the management was very helpful and handled each issue with great speed. I have no qualms recommending this place for your extended stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 6月 2017

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • great vacation spot

    Bernie Q. から Victoria United States, 01. April 2016 January, 2016日後に76日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    over all every thing was good except bed too small needs king size and rug needs to be replaced.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 4月 2016

    Mahalo, Bernie! We appreciate our repeat guests! Looking forward to your visit next year!

  • Noisy but Nice

    Victoria Canada, 07. February 2016 November, 2015日後に41日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is as pictured. Well equipped and comfortable. We loved it! If you like to cook, this condo has high end " everything!"
    The view is beautiful. The condo is nicely appointed and we enjoyed the stylish decor.
    The construction site across street is busy & quite noisy from early morning till
    dinner. We spend much time outdoors during day which solves the problem.
    We were very impressed with Captain Cook Managment. From booking with Barbara to check in with Paul, we were impressed. Paul met us at condo when we checked in and he was helpful, friendly and professional. We had 2 small issues which he handled immediately.
    I would make one recommendation for condo and that would be to remove the once white carpet. Would we book this Unit again.....yes.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 2月 2016

    Mahalo, Chris! Glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo! We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!

  • Chris's Review of 1804

    Chris T. から Cincinnati United States, 19. November 2015 September, 2015日後に55日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental experience overall was good except for the daylight til dusk work going on across the street where they are building the new hotel.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 11月 2015

    Mahalo, Chris, for the review and recommendation. The notice of the construction across the street was posted on our website prior to your booking and the pricing reflected discounts based on the inconvenience. We're happy to see you've booked the same condo for next year! See you then!

  • ????????????

    Atsuko K. から Kitakyushu Japan, 23. August 2015 July, 2015日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    ???????????
    ?????????????????????
    ????????????????????

    ?????????????????????
    Kazuyo????????????????????
    ????????????????????????
    ???????????

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 8月 2015

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! Unfortunately, our system doesn't recognize the Japanese yet, but we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo!

  • very good

    Bernie Q. から Victoria United States, 03. April 2015 January, 2015日後に74日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    over all very good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 4月 2015

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Great Experience

    Robert S. から Miami United States, 14. April 2014 February, 2014日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    31 night stay was just like living there. Appliances and utensils were all 1st class, view was amazing however its a shame that it is about to be built out by construction works across the road. Construction still at ground level during our stay, was a bit noisy with the windows open, however it was quite interesting to watch the works during the day.Captain Cook agency was very obliging and easy to work with. Felt very safe and secure in the building. The bath tub was initially slow in draining, however materials in the unit soon cleared that. One of the better places we have stayed and would definitely recommend, even when the view is eventually gone.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 4月 2014

    Aloha and thank you for posting a review of your 31-night stay! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that it felt like home for you! Four Paddle will continue to be a return-guest favorite, even when construction is completed across the street! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts

  • 2nd time I've stayed here

    Kit O. から Grand Junction United States, 27. February 2014 January, 2014日後に38日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nice unit. Very modern and well equipped, especially the kitchen and the audio-video equipment. I like the location of the Four Paddle. Construction going on across the street and I was a bit concerned about that, but I found it interesting and enjoyed watching. Too bad the new building being built will ruin the ocean view.

  • Nice condo

    Hazel L. から Surrey Canada, 19. March 2013 December, 2012日後に81日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Nicely furnished condo with well equipped kitchen in clean , secure building. Close to everything , including buses, beaches and restaurants. The building is located on a busy street, so it can get a little noisy, but you can't beat the convenience. Captain Cook staff helpful and friendly, as always!

  • Clean, quiet unit in a great location

    Monica K. から Chicago United States, 26. November 2012 October, 2012日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I stayed here for 3 weeks while in Honolulu for work, and it's a perfect spot for 2 people. The unit is very clean and the furniture is very comfortable. The location is great - it's close enough to restaurants and the main strip in Waikiki but the building itself is quiet. This unit is right in front of the elevator, but i didn't find this to be a problem. Parking spot is super convenient.

  • There is no such blanket in the room, was very cold.

    ohta-ku Japan, 16. April 2012 March, 2012日後に38日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Located a few minutes to the beach and even into the heart of Waikiki, it was very convenient.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 4月 2012

    We encourage our guests to notify us immediately for any problems they might be having. We are not sure why the room was very cold. There is an automatic central air conditioner control in the room as well as a nice expensive blanket in the closet.

  • Four Paddle 1804 November 2011

    Centennial United States, 31. March 2012 November, 2011日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall We had a good month at this property. We had several problems however. 1. The building plumbing is such that when work needs to be done on a particular stack (eg all "04" units from top to bottom) they have to shut off the water to all "04" units in the building for a morning. It happened that we had no water every Thursday morning. 2. Construction was being done on the unit below with a hammer drill on the concrete. The noise made our unit uninhabitable periodically. 3. The bathroom sink did not drain properly. 4. The lighting in the unit is poor. People who can take the time to spend a month here are likely to be older/retired like us. We would rather read at night than boogie in Waikiki. The lamp at one end of the sofa is so small as to be worthless and the other end has no light at all. The"crain neck" overhead lamp is only good if you like an interrogation atmosphere - we never used it so the living room was poorly lit. Aside from these four items, we had a good stay and would recommend this place to others.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. 4月 2012

    It was unfortunate about the water shut-offs and construction below. We will address the lighting situation. If we would have known about this, something could have been done right away. We always encourage our guests to contact us immediately about such matters. The owner is very receptive to suggested improvements.

  • This is a nice condo.

    Kit O. から Grand Junction United States, 20. March 2012 January, 2012日後に60日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I spent 2 months in this unit this winter. I have stayed at the Four Paddle building several times in the past and I like the location. This particular unit is nicely furnished and equiped with everything you'll need. It was clean and the view is great.

    The condo is equiped with all sorts of electronic gismos; wifi conection, free long-distance, two HDTV's, a surround sound system, Apple i-TV box and an i-device docking station. Being a techie, I enjoyed all this. The only problem is the tv cable subscription is for basic analog service forget about watching any high-definition programing on those fancy HDTV's, bummer. That was my only complaint. This probably wouldn't matter to most people, as most don't go to Hawaii to spend thier time watching TV anyway.

  • Great place!

    Cristina R. から Moon Township United States, 07. November 2011 September, 2011日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a great, quiet apartment, gorgeous view of ocean, great location next to good restaurants and stores. Beautiful modern interior, furnishings and very up-to date electronics. I would come back stay here anytime.

  • ??????????????

    NORIKO A. から Gifu Japan, 16. July 2011 May, 2011日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????1???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 7月 2011

    Guest may be non-English speaking?