• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Four Paddle #2405 - フォー・パドル #2405 オーシャンビューの1ベッド/1バス、キッチン、洗濯機/乾燥機、エアコン、ウォシュレット完備

Four Paddle #2405

フォー・パドル #2405 オーシャンビューの1ベッド/1バス、キッチン、洗濯機/乾燥機、エアコン、ウォシュレット完備

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Wonderful Waikiki during the COVID pandemic

    Nonya F. から Honolulu United States, 14. October 2020 August, 2020日後に49日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Four Paddle #2405 was a great find. I was in Honolulu for work, for 7 weeks as an essential worker. During my mandatory 14-day self-quarantine, and the 4-week island-wide lockdown that overlapped, the beautiful views and ocean breeze from the lanai helped to keep me sane (the lanai is positioned between the Ritz-Carlton towers across the street). The kitchen was well-stocked with equipment - I found everything that I needed, except for the actual food items (obviously, you have to stock the food yourself). Food delivery during quarantine was easy, and DoorDash was able to leave food outside of the door of y unit without issue. The in-unit laundry was essential and very convenient. The location was great! I had my choice of walking/running along the Ala Wai canal (1 block away) or going through 2 parks to run along the beach (5-10 minutes). The building itself was quiet. If i had neighbors on either side of me, I never heard them. Although there is street noise, closing the windows and lanai door keeps things quiet. I would definitely recommend this unit for a long-term stay, and would absolutely stay there again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 10月 2020

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Paddle 2405 with a 5 star review and recommendation! It's always great to get this kind of feedback! We're so glad you enoyed your stay and that you appreciated the convenient location, well stocked kitchen and in-unit laundry. I will pass your feedback on to the team and look forward to your next visit!

  • happy

    NORIKO A. から Gifu Japan, 09. July 2019 June, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Because Paul performed a help very well, I was all right.
    I hated a washing machine being old, and deteriorating, and using it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and will pass your feedback about the washing machine on to the Team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

  • One Month Stay

    Seattle United States, 02. June 2019 May, 2019日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was relocating to Honolulu for work and needed a place for transitioning. Four Paddle was the perfect spot for location and amenities. Great experience!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 6月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • A very comfortable stay!

    SINGAPORE Singapore, 13. October 2018 October, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Paddle, # 2405. The one bedroom apartment was beautiful, well furnished; and the location of the building was very convenient. It was great to wake up every morning and see the beautiful ocean from our patio.The condo is secured, well managed and it is a smoke free building!
    Really appreciated the professionalism good service of the staff at Captain Cook.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 10月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • 4 Paddle 2018

    Edina United States, 17. March 2018 January, 2018日後に60日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice condo, equipped with everything you need. It was a pleasant 2 months in Hawaii.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 3月 2018

    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay - we are dedicated to offering great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable.

  • Satisfied

    Kailua United States of America, 08. May 2017 March, 2017日後に60日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The place was very well kept, and well stocked with kitchen utensils. It was very clean when we got there. The location was just right. We did enjoy our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 5月 2017

    Aloha Barbara! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. We are glad to hear you appreciated the location of this wonderful condo and are happy to have provided all of the needs for your vacation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Out of the rain.

    Julian M. から Walnut Creek US, 17. March 2017 January, 2017日後に45日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Paul was all we could expect plus more...truly makes for an overall great vacation.He is a great asset to captain cook

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. 3月 2017

    Mahalo, Julian, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Paddle #2405! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to your property manager, Paul; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team!

  • 2nd Four Paddle Stay

    Centennial United States, 24. December 2013 November, 2013日後に31日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Manager could be a little more diligent about cleaning but overall, the place was OK. Paul responded promptly to our concerns about greasy pots and pans. I would still like to see some tall reading lamps in these units.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 12月 2013

    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you found some items that needed attention - and happy that you called the property manager who promptly took care of things for you so you could enjoy your stay! Captain Cook Resorts

  • Great property. We have been coming to 4 Paddle for about 12 yea

    Rob T. から Auckland New Zealand, 05. October 2013 September, 2013日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Love this property. A short walk to the beach and right on the Bus route. Very friendly people in this condo building. Surprised to find that the fabulous view will be eliminated and construction noise for the next 2 years or more. So sad.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 10月 2013

    Thank you Rob! Fortunately 2405 will only lose about half of the ocean view. So far the construction noise from the new Ritz Carlton hasn't been too bad.

  • Perfect

    Granite Bay United States, 05. September 2012 July, 2012日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Have never rented a condo before and was somewhat hesitant. I spent a lot of time doing research and ended up with this unit. I couldn't have been more pleased. The unit had everything you could want, the location was great, and the Captain Cook staff were very helpful. Our air conditioner stopped working one night and Paul was out there in a very reasonable amount of time. Luckily, it the problem was taken care of and we were back to normal in no time. The unit has a great view and we would rent this again without hesitation. Just wish it wasn't on a monthly basis. We stayed for only three weeks of our monthly rental and normally don't even get that much time to visit. Would not hesitate in renting this unit again if we ever have the opportunity to stay for three or more weeks. Also, should note: the parking space was perfect, the washer and dryer in the unit were very handy, and the unit had a ton of storage space for personal belongings. Highly recommend.

  • Great Place to stay in Waikiki

    Ron R. から Leduc Canada, 02. August 2011 July, 2011日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was our first stay at the Four Paddle and loved the location and suite!

    We tried to vacuum but the vacuum wasn't working properly. The suite was very well equipped and we found it only needed a pitcher for juice.

    Overall this was one of the best places we've stayed and we would recommend it to anyone planning a vacation on Oahu.

    We will definitely book this suite on our next trip.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 8月 2011

    Owners have bought a new vacuum and added a juice pitcher