• 検索
  • 部屋詳細&空室状況
  • 総額見積り&予約
  • 予約依頼完了

Ilikai #2029 - 【イリカイ #2029】20階の素晴らしい見晴らしのオーシャンビュースタジオ、無料駐車場、エアコン、ウォシュレット

Ilikai #2029

【イリカイ #2029】20階の素晴らしい見晴らしのオーシャンビュースタジオ、無料駐車場、エアコン、ウォシュレット

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Enjoyable visit

    Christine M. から AURORA Unknown, 07. March 2022 February, 2022日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit had pretty much everything you needed albeit that many items could use updating as some items were rundown, ripped or not working as designed. The surrounding areas were nice.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 3月 2022

    Mahalo! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Great View, Great Location, Everything We Needed

    Plain City United States, 13. February 2022 February, 2022日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    When we arrived we had concerns about having enough living space. Once we unpacked, we realized it was perfect! The outdoor added living space on the lanai was spectacular. We spent the predominance of our time in the lanai.
    Because we have special dietary issues we cooked almost every meal at the condo. We had everything we needed.
    Fabulous experience, excellent accommodation!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 2月 2022

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation. It’s always great to get this kind of feedback and acknowledge the good work of our team. We are glad your stay was enjoyabe and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Amazing view

    Ana Antunes T. から fort lauderdale US, 09. January 2022 December, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at the Ilikai and we really recommend it. It is close to the nicest restaurants and beaches, and it has an easy access to the highway. Also, it provided a parking slot just for us, most definitely necessary in Oahu.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 1月 2022

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, along with the amazing views and location of this great condo. We will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Excellent stay!

    Boston US, 08. January 2022 December, 2021日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Beautiful, well equipped, and comfortable stay in Waikiki! Bed was beyond comfortable, views from balcony amazing, and all the necessities for a short term beach stay!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 1月 2022

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an excellent stay! It makes our day to read your review and we're so glad that you appreciated the amazing views, and comfortable bed of this beautiful condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful View with Everything you Need

    Matthew P. から Seattle US, 10. November 2021 November, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo and could not get enough of the beautiful view. Enjoyed sunsets on the balcony. The kitchen could be better organized but it had all of the basics. The bed was comfortable and the balcony had all the supplies you might want for the beach. The water pressure in the shower wasn’t the best and the handle was definitely dated but it was sufficient for our stay. AC worked very well. All in all, a great place to stay, but they could do a few minor upgrades to the bathroom and kitchen and make it an even better place.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 11月 2021

    Mahalo for the lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you took advantage of the balcony and sunset views of this fabulous condo! Thank you for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and your recommendation to others! We will pass your feedback onto the Team and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

  • Beautiful condo in a great location.

    South Jordan Unknown, 05. November 2021 October, 2021日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was a great experience for our first visit to Oahu. Close to everything, gorgeous views, responsive management! It could use some updating ie balcony furniture and couch was a bit worn, and definitely needs a bigger microwave.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 11月 2021

    Mahalo for taking the time to share your recent experience and post a review! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure to be your host for your first visit to Oahu. We will pass your feedback on to the Team and hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Great Location

    Tonya L. から BIRMINGHAM United States, 07. July 2021 June, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My vacation rental was very nice. The location was great. The property manager was very professional. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable- It's always great to get this kind of feedback! We look forward to seeing you again on your next Waikiki visit.

  • Comfortable and Convenient

    Brock M. から Vancouver CA, 06. January 2020 December, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good location, great view with amenities and restaurants close by!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 1月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and you enjoyed your stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amazing views of this during your stay! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Illicit is the best

    White Rock Canada, 05. December 2019 November, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our 5th stay at the Illikia and it was great as usual. Paul the manager was very helpful. The location is central to everything and we loved the pool. There is fun entertainment on the weekend and the firework on Friday night are awesome. This a home away from home.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 12月 2019

    Aloha and Welcome back! Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we continue to meet your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Fabulous Ilikai Apartment

    Auckland New Zealand, 03. September 2019 August, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed a blissful 5 day stay at the Ilikai apartments in August. The apartment itself was a perfect size and presented immaculately, the bed is so comfortable! The location is great for shopping and a short stroll to the lovely beaches.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. 9月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • 一个愉快的假期

    Nana J. から United States, 31. July 2019 July, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    房间的阳台可以看到大海,我们很喜欢,会推荐给朋友。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 8月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Ilikai 2029

    Lisa M. から Matraville Australia, 23. June 2019 June, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our second stay in Apartment 2029 and again it was most enjoyable!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 6月 2019

    Welcome Back! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!