• 検索
  • 部屋詳細&空室状況
  • 総額見積り&予約
  • 予約依頼完了

Ilikai Marina #590 - 【イリカイマリーナ #590】アラワイヨットハーバーを見渡すオーシャンビュー1ベッド、1バス、ウォシュレット

Ilikai Marina #590

【イリカイマリーナ #590】アラワイヨットハーバーを見渡すオーシャンビュー1ベッド、1バス、ウォシュレット

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Great view

    Donna T. から Roanoke US, 22. June 2022 May, 2022日後に14日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good location, comfortable bed and clean.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 6月 2022

    Mahalo for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Nice view

    June Y. から United States, 21. June 2022 June, 2022日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Easy to park, good location, nice view

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 6月 2022

    Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and post a review. It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Really Nice Stay

    Linda V. から Topanga Unknown, 05. May 2022 April, 2022日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental has the perfect view of sunrise and sunset over the docks. The well-appointed kitchenette helped us to economize and eat well. Management was very response to our requests and needs. Many thanks!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 5月 2022

    Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and post a review. It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Bright, cheery, great location

    Karen A. から Federal Way US, 04. March 2022 February, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit was clean, well-maintained, a perfect size for two people and a great location at the end of Waikiki Beach. It has capacity to have 4 people stay but it would be very close quarters. The property manager was responsive and helpful.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. 3月 2022

    Malhao for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your recent stay! We're delighted your visit was enjoyable and you appreciated this great condo, along with its location and our services! It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • West end of Waikiki

    Boise US, 14. January 2022 January, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is on the west end of Waikiki - very convenient to the large mall and an easy walk up Waikiki. AC worked well. We had a lovely stay

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 1月 2022

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Great stay

    Norio Robert N. から MERCER ISLAND Unknown, 04. January 2022 December, 2021日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean and well equipped with kitchen utensils Comfortable with fantastic view

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 1月 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation of the amazing condo! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Family vacation

    Everett US, 02. December 2021 November, 2021日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, on bus route to entire city, beautiful view of boat harbor and ocean. Clean spacious room. Loved our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 12月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • a great stay

    Elizabeth E. から Sunnyvale United States, 22. November 2021 November, 2021日後に17日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was perfect, a marvelous view. The unit was clean and convenient. The agent was helpful far beyond the call of duty! Exuberantly satisfied!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 11月 2021

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Ilikai Marina #590

    Kailua-kona United States, 17. October 2021 October, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I really enjoyed staying at the property. It was clean and everything worked. A little put of by the bidet, but no mind. Could have used a moderate sized trash can. I loved looking over at the marina and the ocean.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 10月 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Refreshing Get-A-Way!

    Scott L. から Lake Forest US, 08. October 2021 September, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Despite the hassles, we had to go through on Oahu because of the Covid Restrictions. Our stay was great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 10月 2021

    Mahao! It was our pleasure to be your host in this amazing condo. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable! We hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Ilikai Marina

    Greg G. から United States, 02. October 2021 September, 2021日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property was very clean and located near Waikiki. We were comfortable. The kitchen will need to be updated. It has a awesome view of the Marina and is within walking distance of everything. Like most buildings in Waikiki, it is old. Probably built in the 60s and outside really needs to be updated. Recommend adding a security feature that prevents strangers walking inside the building, in particular the hallways. I was surprised by the large number of homeless people in the area.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 10月 2021

    Mahalo for the review and recommendation! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Close to everything

    Sam H. から United States, 16. September 2021 August, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    the view was great and the property had everything needed the bathroom was beautiful and spacious. Lots of things were within walking distance restaurants , stores, shops. Would stay again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 9月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Everything was as described--and perfect!

    Sheila L. から Palatine US, 07. August 2021 August, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We could not have asked for a better experience at the Ilikai Marina. The unit itself was impeccable (and by the way, we want a Washlet at home!), and the location was perfect. We would absolutely rent this place again, given the occation.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 8月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad we met your expectations and your visit was "perfect"! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

  • Beautiful Ilikai Marina

    Cheryl R. から United States, 01. October 2020 August, 2020日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great stay at Ilikai Marina #590. The apartment is clean, light, airy, has great AC, is convenient to so many things, and has a wonderful view of the Marina. Prop Mgmt was also great and quick to respond when something went wrong. Would definitely stay again. only critique would be a recommendation to replace the old dishwasher.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 10月 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Perfect for our needs

    Suzanne M. から Waynesboro United States, 22. March 2020 March, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stayed here for a week while visiting my son and his family who live on the island. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach, stores and restaurants. Parking in the building was a huge perk. Condo was clean, kitchen was stocked with dishes and utensils and the bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 3月 2020

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Just a bit away from Waikiki and all the craziness

    Lois W. から Bainbridge Island US, 13. March 2020 February, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We really enjoyed being at the marina which is about a mile from Waikiki beach. We enjoyed walking to the beach, people watching, our hike up to Diamond Head summit and our drive around the island. We did the loop.

    The condo was wonderful. Very clean with a washlet. I had seen them online with fabulous reviews but this is the first time seeing and using one. I'm definitely sold and will be getting one. The kitchen has plenty of pots and pans and dishes. It even has 2 sinks (odd)! There are coffee filters and I think they had coffee for one day but we only drink decaf. There is an ABC store just across the street so it has anything that you need there. The bed was good. We really enjoyed the fireworks and the sunsets from the balcony. There were beach towels and a tote to use and I think some other beach stuff that we did not need to use.

    Michelle checked us in and was absolutely delightful to visit with!

    The first night we got to the condo we decided we would go to the Chart House which is in the building. We had a wonderful dinner there. They had a 4 course fixed price menu for 2 that was fabulous. It was a lot of food. 2 full size appetizers, soup/salad, a huge 2 lb steak, and 2 full desserts. We had leftovers for the next day.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 3月 2020

    Aloha Lois! Thanks so much for leaving such a wonderful and detailed review and recommendation. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Wonderful vacation spot!

    Suzanne M. から Thornhill Unknown, 07. March 2020 February, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was exactly as described. Clean, bright, well equipped, in a perfect location! We enjoyed watching the sunsets over the marina! Right by the beach, shopping, ABC Superette and lots of shopping at Ala Moana Shopping Centre. We had a wonderful time and will be back!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 3月 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! It makes our day to know you appreciated the perfect location, beautiful sunset views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Honolulu

    Melbourne Australia, 31. December 2019 December, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Wonderful apartment, great location, would be extremely happy to return.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 1月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this great condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Ilikai Marina 590 - Great Stay!!

    Donna T. から Mission Viejo United States, 31. December 2019 December, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great Condo! Clean, Convenient, Nice Harbor & Sunset Views.
    Check-in and Check-out were easy and problem free.
    Friday Fireworks from Balcony. Easy walk to Lagoon, McDonalds and ABC Store.
    Pleasant walk to Waikiki. Easy walk or drive to Ala Moana Shopping Center with tons of shopping and food choices. If you have a car, get the parking thru Captain Cook, we were always able to get a space on level G and walk a few minutes to the unit.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 1月 2020

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and parking of the fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great location!

    Sendai-shi Japan, 18. December 2019 November, 2019日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The view from the room is wonderful.Everything is great except a window shade in a living room.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 12月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this great condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We ask that you contact your property manager if you have any questions regarding the condo, this way any issues can be resolved during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Waikiki visit!

  • 大変満足した素晴らしく楽しい時間でした

    Akira T. から Katsushika-ku Japan, 24. September 2019 September, 2019日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    ♯590部屋は綺麗で清潔で素敵でした。部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、毎日の朝食と夕食を充分に楽しめました。ポールさんも親切にいろいろ教えてくれて感謝です。唯一少しだけストレスを感じたのは、洗濯の時にガードマンを呼ばねばならなかったことです。本当に楽しく、最高のバカンスになりました。心より感謝申し上げます。またぜひ訪れたいと思います。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 10月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Very good option next to Waikiki.

    Amaia I. から azkoitia Spain, 23. August 2019 August, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartament was fantastic!!
    15 minutes walk from Waikiki.
    Wifi very good.
    Parking very convenient.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 8月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Wonderful location and great apartment

    Jodie M. から Craigieburn Australia, 20. August 2019 July, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Had a wonderful time staying here. Process to book and arrival at apartment all very clear. Apartment was in great location overlooking the Marina. We had great view of the Friday night Fireworks as well as beautiful sunsets from the balcony. Apartment was very clean and nicely styled with a huge King size bed. Quick walk to main street to catch buses. Several nice restaurants in close proximity and an ABC store on the corner. Great value for money, very competitive pricing and no resort fees. Would recommend to anyone to stay here. Loved it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 8月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Great View and a Good Value.

    Mark B. から United States, 28. June 2019 June, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment and the building were very nice. The location was great. We pre-paid for parking in the building and that helped.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great Condo

    Constance M. から Englewood US, 08. June 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location,amazing view!Total updated. Very comfortable king size bed! Kitchen was completely stocked with cookware, dishes,coffee maker etc...great bathroom. Very quiet! We would definitely go back!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 6月 2019

    Aloha! Thanks for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! We hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!