• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Ilikai Marina #890 - イリカイ・マリーナ#890 オーシャン&マリーナビュー!ビーチ、レストランまで徒歩圏内。

Ilikai Marina #890

イリカイ・マリーナ#890 オーシャン&マリーナビュー!ビーチ、レストランまで徒歩圏内。

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Nice view, nice location!

    Sacramento United States, 04. March 2020 February, 2020日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was very clean, and there was plenty of room for the 2 of us. The location was good, and we were able to walk to most places we wanted to go. The only thing we would have liked to have had was a 2nd mirror in the bedroom (or living room). My friend and I struggled to get ready using the 1 mirror in the bathroom. Other than that, I love Captain Cook Resorts, and will continue to use them every time I am on Oahu. Mahalo!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 3月 2020

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and great review and recommendation. We will look forward to your next visit!

  • Location location

    Gary W. から Gold Coast AU, 09. February 2020 February, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great 1 bedroom unit.8th floor overlooking the Yatch harbour end surf. Half way between Alamos a and Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 2月 2020

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great choice for a condo on the Ala Wai Yacht Harbor

    Jim O. から ANCHORAGE United States, 25. December 2019 December, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Marina condos provided us with a wonderful base to explore. Very pleased with the cost, where we get a BR, Kitchen, and LR, compared to a normal hotel room, or box. Clean, well maintained, updated, and everything we needed to cook. Building and hallways seemed dated but clean, and had a slight musty smell, but not too bad. Owners should know the BR window could not open.
    We would stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 12月 2019

    Mahalo for the great review, Jim! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Ilikia marina 890

    Eric K. から WOODVILLE United States, 11. November 2019 November, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice clean and reasonably priced.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 11月 2019

    Mahalo for the great review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Excellent Rental!

    Andrew L. から United States, 08. September 2019 August, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Rent this condo. You won't be disappointed. Renovated, excellent condition and perfect location. Tremendous views!!! We would definitely rent this place again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 9月 2019

    It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic 5 star review, Mahalo! We’re happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation in this amazing condo! It's what we're here for! We look forward to your next visit!

  • A wonderful experience!

    Lisa F. から Little Rock US, 25. July 2019 July, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Paul was a wonderful property manager, Thank You Paul, for making our stay the best vacation ever. The property was more beautiful than the picture. Kitchen was fully stocked and very functional. I can't say thank you enough, this is the best location on the island, it was close to shopping, we really didn't need a car. We walked to both shopping malls. What a wonderful experience to wake up on the water, so peaceful and serene. I have recommended this property to all of my friends and family. There were too many great things about our experience, loved the fireworks. This was just the best VRBO we have ever stayed at and I think Paul set the vibe for a wonderful experience. Mahalo Paul! May your days be filled with Joy, peace and blessings to you.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 7月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Celebrating in Hawaii!!

    Jorge L V. から San Juan Capistrano US, 08. July 2019 June, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was very happy with the rental . It was close to the beach restaurants & the mall was only 5 minutes away! The property is in good condition .The rental unit was very nice with a beautiful view of the harbor & a fireworks show on a Friday night! I would definitely go back there to stay!��

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great Condo

    Thousand Oaks US, 04. July 2019 June, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is in a great location if you don’t want the noise and congestion of Waikiki. It’s clean and nicely furnished with views of the lagoon harbor and Ala Moana Park. Walking distance to Ala Moana Shopping Center.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Illikea Marina

    Christchurch NZ, 13. June 2019 May, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    good

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 6月 2019

    Mahalo for the great review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Comfortable unit

    Karen M. から Springfield Australia, 03. June 2019 May, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved the unit and especially the air conditioning, such a beautiful place to stay and has a great vibe

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 6月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable! Thank you very much for the positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Wonderful Condo

    Floyd US, 11. April 2019 March, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was very nicely furnished and spotless.
    Such a wonderful location to explore Oahu. It was a great spot to easily walk to restaurants, the beach and the bus. And the view was spectacular.

    The property management company was spot on to let us in as soon as we arrived from the airport. There was a thorough explanation of everything available to us. We had a bit of a challenge with the tv but eventually figured it out. But who needs tv when you are in Hawaii!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 4月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location, views and decor of this fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Fabulous, would love to stay there again

    United States, 03. April 2019 March, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Fresh, relaxing, comfy, great views, a little noisy with the pub down the bottom, perfect for the two of us!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 4月 2019

    Mahalo, for the great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful Harbor views, especially at sunset! Hope to see you when you are able to plan a return trip!

  • Comfy flat with a sunset and firework view!

    United States, 15. January 2019 January, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed here with my child, so the location and the kitchen equipment were the key features when searching the condos. This place certainly got both of these! Just a few min away from the ABC store, walking distance from the AlaMoana shopping center and the Duke Kahanamoku Lagoon. The view from the room was beautiful and we loved watching the sunset everyday. You can also enjoy the fireworks on Friday. Although I had to but some oil and condiments, the kitchen was well equipped.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 1月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable family stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location, with amazing sunset and fireworks views! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • A great, relaxing place to stay with a great view!

    Diego M. から Burnaby Canada, 16. October 2018 September, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We came to Honolulu to get married and were looking for a solution with a bedroom separated from the living room so our daughter could sleep in it. Hotels usually have a studio setup so we were very happy to find something with kitchen and bedroom!
    The room was spectacular! Fixtures are new and it was super tidy! The view on the Ilikai marina is breathtaking and it's really close to the beach and to magic island. Ala Moana mall is 10 minutes walk and you can find lots of stores, food court and a Target for your groceries.
    It was relaxing to look at the sunset from our balcony! The kitchen is very functional and they provide you with all the accessories to cook and a few supplies to get started (dishwasher soap, washer soap, paper towels..)
    On Friady we watched the fireworks (they happen close to the condo).
    The pub on the corner of the street is a cozy and economic place to grab a bite!

    Cons:
    The marina can get noisy at night during Friday and Saturday, because of the boats of festive people just hanging out in the harbour.
    When we arrived, the shower and the bathroom fan were not working properly but the property manager Paul was very helpful in helping us with that.
    We booked a crib but it was not there when we arrived, so Paul got us one from Walmart at night. They refunded us the rate they charged for it and apologized - Great customer service!!

    We will definitely come back to hawaii and definitely come back to the same room! :)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 10月 2018

    Congratulations on your wedding! Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts . We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location of this great condo! We are happy you called your property manager Paul and he resolved the issues you encountered right away. Our Property managers are on call 7 days a week to provide great customer service for our guests during their stay. I will pass your feedback on to the team and hope to see you on your next visit.