• 検索
  • 部屋詳細&空室状況
  • 総額見積り&予約
  • 予約依頼完了

Ilikai Marina #994 - 【イリカイマリーナ #994】マリーナ&オーシャンビュー!ワイキキビーチ、ショップ、レストランまで徒歩圏内!

Ilikai Marina #994

【イリカイマリーナ #994】マリーナ&オーシャンビュー!ワイキキビーチ、ショップ、レストランまで徒歩圏内!

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Awesome

    Cathedral City United States, 12. June 2022 June, 2022日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location little tight in the bed room going around the bed. Overall it was great had everything in it for us . A little fold up dolly would be helpful for bringing water and food up from the car

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 6月 2022

    Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • 友達にもすすめたいお部屋です。

    Chigasaki Japan, 23. May 2022 May, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    一日中美しいビューを堪能でき、広々した部屋で大満足です。アメリカサイズのキッチンで暮らすように滞在でき充実した時間を過ごせました。一点だけ困ったことがありました。コインランドリーの支払いがアプリ経由のクレジットカードのみで、そのアプリはアメリカとカナダ在住者のみインストール可能で日本人は不可でした。この点以外は何も問題はありません。次の滞在もお願いしたいと思います。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 5月 2022

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Ocean View Waikiki

    Steve S. から Arcadia Unknown, 28. January 2022 January, 2022日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Ocean view from this condo is incredible. Location was easy to get to since it is not in the heart of waikiki. But still close enough to walk anywhere if you wanted. The unit is upgraded nicely. It was nice having air conditioning since at times it could get warm without it. The only issue was the loose kitchen faucet. We didnt cook in the unit so it wasnt a big deal. We would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 1月 2022

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post your review and recommendation of this incredible condo. The property manager has scheduled the repair of the faucet- thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate the feedback will look forward to your next visit!

  • Beautiful Views

    Covina US, 21. October 2021 September, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    You are essentially paying for the location/views which are beautiful! The condo unit itself has been renovated (within past few years), and it is enough space for 3 adults. When considering the length of our stay (4 nights), there were enough towels but not enough toiletries (i.e., shampoo & conditioner) compared to other condos we have rented in the past. This was the one time that I forgot to bring my own shampoo/conditioner; however, there is an ABC Store just one block away. (But as you know or will quickly find out, things are very expensive in HI...) It was nice to have a TV in the bedroom, but the TV/remote was too complicated to use, and we didn't want to spend any time calling management -- Not a huge deal as we only like to keep the TV on during the evenings, but I do wonder why some TVs are like puzzles to use... The TV in the living room was very simple to use. The location is great as the condo is close to the Hilton lagoon & the Hilton Hawaiian Village. In terms of the "main" Waikiki shopping/restaurant area (i.e., International Market Place, Duke's, etc.), it's about a mile away by foot, so two miles round-trip. Not too bad, however I was traveling with my elderly folks so it was definitely a trek for them! There is some beach gear provided in the unit which is nice, and the kitchen was fairly well-equipped. Laundry room is on the floor below this unit, and most of the washer/dryers are operated by using an App that you need to download (very simple to use). I believe there were a few machines that still accepted coins. However, there is no soap dispenser machine to buy detergent & softener, so you either have to bring your own or buy it from the ABC Store down the block. The property manager who was our direct contact was friendly & professional.
    Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would consider renting this place again in the future.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 10月 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post such a detailed review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the location beautiful views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • July 2021 Stay

    Liezl A. から NUTLEY United States, 29. July 2021 July, 2021日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great condo to stay in for a vacation. We loved the Marina and ocean view. The property was cleaned when we checked in and starters are provided. Peter was also easy to reach out and very welcoming. Just one suggestion, I think it's time to change the queen sofa mattress. Overall, my family and I enjoyed our stay at Ilikai Marina 994.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. 7月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, we appreciate the feedback. Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Perfect vacation rental

    Suzanne M. から Waynesboro United States, 14. February 2021 February, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was perfect for our needs. Comfortable bed, fully stocked kitchen and beach chairs available to use. Walkable to restaurants, stores and beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 2月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great but if you are a foreigner....

    Hunsoo K. から United States, 04. March 2020 January, 2020日後に21日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Only big drawback, and its a signficant one is that for laundry etc one needs to use the communal facility that only accepts payment via an app which in turn is for only US if you are a foreigner, you are stuck trying to get the building mgmt helping you out, and they can be away, busy etc. Not good.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 3月 2020

    Aloha! Thank you for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your stay. The laundry facilities are under Ilikai Marina building management and unfortunately out of our control. We have notified them of the situation and made them aware of our international guests concerns. We appreciate the feedback will look forward to your next visit!

  • Perfect location for two adults

    Auckland NZ, 05. January 2020 December, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Stunning location close to Ala Moana and walking distance to restaurants and Waikiki. Great as it is on the bus route to lots of tourist locations. This particular apartment is great for two adults but the bed in the lounge is not suitable for a further two adults or two teenagers classed as adults.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 1月 2020

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and posting a great review and recommendation! The queen sofa bed is new and has a high quality mattress. We understand that sofa beds size is a personal preference, and we are sorry you didn't find it as suitable as you would like. We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great apartment

    Samantha M. から Aspley AU, 13. December 2019 December, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family stayed in 994 at the Ilikai Marina Condos for 10 nights. The condo was clean and very well presented. The kitchen had everything needed to cook some simple meals. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The sofa bed was also comfortable.The best thing was the view of the harbour and the lagoon and was perfect for viewing the Friday night fireworks. The location is excellent, walking distance to both Waikiki shopping and restaurants and the Ala Moana shopping mall. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 12月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • My marina stay

    Fort Mohave US, 03. October 2019 September, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice balcony view. Spectacular sunsets, near shopping and restauraunts.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 10月 2019

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Waikiki. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you next visit.

  • Delightful apartment

    Karen M. から Springfield Australia, 03. June 2019 May, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This apartment is exactly as the pictures look, the bed is so comfortable and the view wonderful of all the boats in the marina

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 6月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Stunning Honolulu Location.

    Alan N. から Vancouver Canada, 28. November 2018 November, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is an excellent unit. Spacious well equipped. Everything works. Near everything in Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 11月 2018

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.