• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Luana #M100 - ルアナ M100 ワイキキの中心地でまるで超豪華なカハラの邸宅気分。2ベッド、2.5バス。無料ワイファイ、エアコン。

Luana #M100

ルアナ M100 ワイキキの中心地でまるで超豪華なカハラの邸宅気分。2ベッド、2.5バス。無料ワイファイ、エアコン。

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • 最高に休暇を楽しみました

    HIROSHI I. から Heng Bang Shi Xu Qu Shi Ze Ting Japan, 26. May 2019 May, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    日本人の旅行者です。
    家族15人(大人8人、孫7人(3歳~10歳))でm100とm200をコネクティングルームとしてゴールデンウィークに6泊利用しました。子供たち夫婦のプライバシーも確保できましたし孫たちは最高楽しんでいました。ワイキキにも、ビーチにも近く立地も最高です。ラナイも広く朝食、夕食はみんなでワイワイ最高でした。是非また利用したいと思ています。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 5月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous and spacious condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Amazing suite

    Inder S. から Coquitlam South Canada, 26. April 2019 April, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We absolutely loved our unit and the service we experienced with James was amazing. He responded to any questions immediately! It felt like home away from home.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 4月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Starvation at Luana

    Waipahu US, 05. April 2019 March, 2019日後に2日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was great. Fully equipped kitchen, which allowed us to cook meals throughout our stay. Everything worked fine. It was very spacious and comfortable slept the entire family. Open patio was beautiful. And property manager made it a breeze during check in. Will definitely refer to others and consider booking again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 4月 2019

    Aloha Rachel! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful family vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon! Thanks for the referrals!

  • Awesome condo downtown Honolulu

    Kevin R. から South Elgin United States, 12. March 2019 March, 2019日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Condo was just as nice as the pics. Super clean and close to walk to the main shopping strip and Waikiki beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 3月 2019

    Mahalo, Kevin, for the lovely 5 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in this amazing condo! Thank you for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to you next visit to Waikiki!

  • Stunning Decor - Great Location!

    Leilani W. から United States, 20. February 2019 January, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This gorgeous apartment with the fabulous location far exceeded our expectations. I was joined by my mother, father and sister and we all were delighted with the stunning decor. It looks even better in person than in the photo. The bedroom with the king bed does not have any sound barrier between it and the living area. That's a challenge if you want to sleep and others are up. The smaller bedroom does have a regular door that closes. The restaurant at the front entrance is spectacular - gourmet local cuisine!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 2月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We are pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and we exceed your expectations with this amazing condo! Happy to hear you enjoyed the Fishhook Restaurant on site, it is always great to get this kind of feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to your next visit in Waikiki!

  • Wonderful

    Inna G. から London United Kingdom, 27. January 2019 January, 2019日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Tastefully decorated property, fully equipped kitchen, excellent location - right in the middle of Waikiki, yet overlooking a park, so it feels a lot more "wild" than being in a concrete jungle. The property is on a mezzanine floor, just underneath the hotel swimming pool, so one of the bedrooms has a "brown noise" of the swimming pool system that can be heard , however this is not bothersome. There were some noisy works in the hotel for 2 days of our stay and Captain Cook was happy to refund us 50% of the daily rate for those days, which was appreciated. Overall, top quality service from them and a well recommended property.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 1月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Superbly furnished condo in great location

    Antony S. から London United Kingdom, 15. November 2018 October, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We took this rental to attend a wedding - 4 adults and 1 toddler. It far surpassed our expectations in terms of the standard of amenities and furnishings and for us is in an ideal location - easy walking distance of restaurants and shops of downtown Waikiki as well as pleasant and slightly quieter Fort de Russy park and beach. No complaints at all, would love to stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 11月 2018

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your families expectations! We're so glad that you appreciated the furnishings and convenient location of this amazing condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • A wonderful stay in an amazing apartment

    Stephanie L. から Maddingley Australia, 24. October 2018 October, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful stay in Luana M100. The apartment was huge, with a huge balcony as well. It was very clean and very well equipped throughout - a real upmarket home away from home! The laundry was an added bonus! We made great use of the balcony to relax - we had family and friends staying in other parts of the hotel, and the balcony was a great meeting place to plan or discuss the days outings. Although no ocean views, this was more than compensated for by the lovely park views (together with the size of the apartment itself!) - and it was nice to have a mezzanine level when there was a 21 month old child in our group. The swimming pool, though not huge, was lovely and we often had it to ourselves. The happy hour every Mon,Wed and Fri was an added bonus and great fun. The hotel is situated just before the main drag of Waikiki - perfect if you don't always want to be in the busy centre. And just a 5 min walk through a lovely park to the beach. James, our contact for the apartment, was extremely helpful and on hand quickly if needed. I would definitely recommend this apartment to family and friends (and already have some interested now). If we return to Waikiki I would definitely want to stay here!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. 11月 2018

    Mahalo, for the taking the time to post such a wonderfully detailed review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you and your family and friends required for an enjoyable Hawaiian Vacation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this amazing condo! We are pleased that your family and friends took advantage of not only Luana unit M#100 but also booked the adjoining studio unit M#200. This is perfect accommodations for larger groups, right next door and having the privacy of the studio too! We thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and look forward to seeing you on your next visit! P.S. We think James is super to work with too!

  • Escape in downtown Honolulu

    James M. から Boise United States, 24. August 2018 July, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    An amazing property with a lanai overlooking the park. Walking distance to Waikiki, restaurants and shops. The only negative I could bring up was there isn't enough glassware for the number of guests. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 8月 2018

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and you appreciated this amazing condo tucked in the heart of Waikiki! Thanks for alerting us about the glassware. A quick call to your property manager would have resolved the issue right away. Please remember, our property managers work 7 days a week to see to any issues that may arise during your stay! Hope to see you on your next visit!

  • The perfect stay

    Ame O. から Rowlett United States, 14. August 2018 August, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We absolutely had a perfect expierience! Everything was there that we needed! The lanai was our favorite, we spent hours there. The house was cool and comfortable. James was outstanding in responding to our questions. Parking was a breeze and the beach accessories left us wanting nothing more! We will be back to this beautiful home, but not soon enough! Aloha and Mahalo, The Odom Family

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 8月 2018

    Thank you very much for the positive comments and 5 star review and recommendation. We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Love it !

    Maryam A. から WEST RIFFA Bahrain, 03. August 2018 July, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Out stay was beyond amazing the place was lovely and unique! Would definitely be back !

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 8月 2018

    Mahalo for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and Luana M100 during your recent visit to Waikiki. We are delighted you had an enjoyable and memorable vacation, in this amazing condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • A++++

    Springboro United States, 09. June 2018 May, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had an awesome time in this amazing place. James was very helpful in showing us the ins and outs of the place. We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place for our needs. It greatly exceeded our expectations.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 6月 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Fantastic place

    Manuel N. から San Francisco United States, 20. January 2018 January, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay st the Luana and in particular this rental property #M100. Beautiful condo and amenities and not to mention the location. Accessible to close by restaurants, shops and beach. Can’t wait to come back again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 1月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Hawaii. It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the location of this amazing condo! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Wonderful stay at Oahu

    Jia Ju L. から Spring United States, 23. October 2017 October, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed at the Oahu island for a family vacation for 5 nights. Needing a spacious place for small grandson and being close to Waikiki and downtown activities, we found the property at Luana very strategically convenient to what we want. The property is clean, well decorated and the nice spacious lanai is a big plus for family gathering. Property staff was onsite, helpful and courteous and provided instruction on facilities. Most of facilities are well maintained, but drier did not work well, clothes not dry after 4 cycles of drying; we had to take them out to do so in near-by cleaner.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 10月 2017

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful, relaxing family vacation! It's what we're here for! We are sorry to hear that the dryer was not operational for your stay. During your next visit, should you encounter any problem, we hope you will allow your property manager to resolve any issue during your stay. They are on call for you 24/7. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and look forward to your next visit.