• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Luana #M200 - ルアナM200 広いスタジオ・ユニット、エアコン、セキュリティー、無料ワイファイ、無料駐車場

Luana #M200

ルアナM200 広いスタジオ・ユニット、エアコン、セキュリティー、無料ワイファイ、無料駐車場

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Very Nice Place to Stay

    San Diego United States, 22. December 2019 November, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The studio was spacious, clean, and ideally located. We enjoyed our vacation in Waikiki. The property manager, James, was very friendly and helpful. If we visit Honolulu again, Luana would be our first choice preference for accommodations.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 12月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated ideal location, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • とても便利なコンドです!

    YUJI A. から Machida city Japan, 24. November 2019 November, 2019日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    今回で2回目の利用となります。前回はトライアスロン大会出場のためと今回は今年始めたサーフィンを楽しむために11日間の利用でした。天井が高く開放感があってとてもリラックスできます。また、駐車場から直接別階段でアクセスできるため荷物や買い物したものなどの搬入がとても便利でした。洗濯乾燥機も常備されており毎日のサーフィンでの洗い物も部屋で完結できるので問題なしです。ワイキキの繁華街やビーチまで歩いて行けるしアラモアナショッピングビーチに繋がる無料バスも近くの停留場から利用できるなど次回また利用するつもりで0

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 11月 2019

    Welcome back! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation of this amazing condo! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Waikiki.

  • Luana Loft

    Martin R. から wellington NZ, 03. August 2019 July, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Luana Loft is at the Northern End of Waikiki within walking distance through a park to the beach. The Loft itself is 'solid': it is spacious, very well constructed, well supplied to cook your own meals and can comfortably sleep 4 persons. And it is very quiet; so you do not know there is a big city just outside the building (and I am told that is usually not the case when staying at Waikiki). It is within easy walking distance of beach, cafes, restaurants and shops. And easy to catch taxis.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 8月 2019

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • 満足でした。

    HIROSHI I. から Heng Bang Shi Xu Qu Shi Ze Ting Japan, 13. May 2019 May, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    日本人の旅行者です。ゴールデンウィークに家族3世代(大人8人子供7人)でM100とM200をコネクティングルームとして6泊しました。子供達も、孫達も大満足でした。部屋数も多いため子供たち夫婦のプライバシーも確保されましたし、大変良かったです。立地も良く、ビーチまでも近くまた、ワイキキにも近くベストです。また利用したいと思っています。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 5月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay during Golden Week! We will look forward to you next visit

  • Peaceful stay!

    Lucy D. から San Jose United States, 15. April 2019 April, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    What a peaceful place to stay. James the property Mgr made checkin/out a breeze! We were able to check in earlier than 3 pm! We were a family of 4 and the kids loved it. The in room washer/dryer so helpful and detergent included! You can freely borrow beach chairs and beach mats at the bell desk. The in room sun umbrella saved us when hanging at the beach! The beach is so close and so easy to walk to, even with 2 young kids! The free parking is in a garage and so easy to find out spot and elevator right close by. So easy access and so much more covenient than a big hotel! Clean and spacious and the Brevelle convection oven so handy to bake quick things. There’s no stove which is ok since we preferred to get great eats nearby. The only thing to really bring is shampoo if you have more than 2 ppl as the shampoo they provide is only a starter amount. We are going to definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends! I’m picky so I’m glad this place was all we needed! So easy to get I and out. Such a peaceful stay!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 4月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post such a detailed review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

    Isabelle B. から Dieppe Canada, 23. February 2019 February, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was a beyond great place to stay! It was right dowtown, minutes from everything and minutes walk to the beach and lagoon. The pool on site it also amazing and relaxing. Beds are comfy and all was perfect. Thank you for the wonderful memories.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 2月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and you appreciated the convenient location of this fabulous condo We Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Great studio a few blocks from Waikiki beach

    Jose Manuel M. から United States, 13. December 2018 November, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved the place as it was very spacious and had everything we needed, the beds were very confortable and you get towels for the beach too.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 12月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Great place to stay- location was perfect

    Mission Hills, California United States, 09. November 2018 October, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was a very nice place. The location was perfect - close to beach and park.
    Especially liked the parking space and washer/ dryer. The staff was very helpful

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 11月 2018

    Mahalo, Janice, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Wonderful family and friends vacation at Luana #100

    Stephanie L. から Maddingley Australia, 31. October 2018 October, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is an amazing 2bedroom apartment. We stayed there with our daughter, her partner and nearly 2yo son, with other family and friends staying elsewhere at the Luana. The apartment was very spacious, with every amenity you would need, including a fully equipped kitchen and a laundry. The balcony was huge, and a great meeting place for us all. As we were on the mezzanine level we didn’t have an ocean view, but the beautiful tree and park compensated, we didn’t want to be high up with a 2yo! The hotel itself was located just before the main drag, which was great- only a few minutes walk to the shops or the beach ( through a lovely park). The pool, bbq and fitness centre at the hotel were great, and the wine/beer and nibbles reception 3 times a week at the hotel was very welcome! I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a great stay at Waikiki.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. 11月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you and your family and friends required for an enjoyable vacation! We are pleased that your family and friends took advantage of not only Luana unit M#100 but also booked the adjoining studio unit M#200. This is perfect accommodations for larger groups right next door and having the privacy of the studio too! We appreciate the great feedback and will look forward to your next visit to Waikiki!

  • Fantastic, Large, Centrally Located Condo

    Nancy R. から Las Vegas United States, 17. September 2018 September, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was in a very well maintained condo building with great amenities. This rental is in fabulous condition with superb furnishings, decor and supplies. The beds were super comfortable and we will definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 9月 2018

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review of this fabulous condo! We are so pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • ステキな空間

    Suginami-Ku Japan, 22. August 2018 August, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    ホテルの中にあるコンドミニアムなのでリゾート感と安心感がありました。お部屋も天井が高く家具の一つ一に高級感があり居心地のよい空間。ラナイがないことも気にならなかった。部屋から花火もみえよい思い出ができました。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 8月 2018

    Unfortunately, our system doesn't translate Japanese yet, but we can see by your 4- 5-Star rating, you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo!

  • Luana Waikiki

    Kelly P. から Tucson United States, 09. July 2018 June, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was very nice and clean. Fully furnished and located within walking distance of famed Waikiki beach and upscale shopping district. Nice small pretty park right behind hotel and close to other beach access. On site consciere to help with area event/eatery planning. Overll very pleasant stay..Small problem with dryer door defect that would not allow door to close/use of dryer during our shirt stay. RentL host availavle by phone and fairly responsive to problems.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 7月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. We are delighted your stay was enjoyable and appreciated the location of this beautiful condo! We do aplogize for the problems you encountered with the dryer door. We are glad you called your property manager during your stay to repair the door in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing your on your next visit!

  • Great Location

    Trina H. から Salem United States, 28. June 2018 June, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our family had a great stay at the Luana #M200. The unit is well stocked and with a great layout.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 6月 2018

    Mahalo for the very positive comments and 5 star recommendation! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Luana No Ka Oe

    Long Beach United States, 20. June 2018 June, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    First reaction when opening the door: WOW! Loft was beautifully decorated, very spacious, clean and welcoming! Washer, dryer and dishwasher a plus with NO resort fees and FREE reserved parking stall! Kitchen had quality utensils and gadgets. James was available for questions, but after check in, not needed because everything was in working order. Highly, Highly Recommend this property! Would request lighted makeup mirror for next visit because high ceilings aren't conducive to makeup application. Everything was PERFECT! Will Return!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. 6月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful, relaxing vacation! We appreciate your feedback and will pass along to the team. Hope you can plan another visit in the near future!

  • Awesome!

    Olympia United States, 24. May 2018 May, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved every minute.
    Friendly staff, clean/spacious rooms, and beautiful all around.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 5月 2018

    Mahalo for the great 5 star review! We are so pleased your stay was enjoyable in this fabulous condo! Hope to see you on your next visit to Waikiki!

  • コストパフォーマンスに優れた大満足の部屋でした。

    YUJI A. から Machida city Japan, 21. May 2018 May, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    今回はホノルルトライアスロン参加のために私と妻それに娘の3人でこの部屋を借りました。ビーチまでは800mぐらいありますが自転車で行ったりきたりしていました。自転車の整備、組み立てなど部屋が広いので問題なく作業が出来ました。また、妻と娘は買い物でとても便利な場所にあるためまた来年も行きたいと言っていました。トライアスロン会場にもとても近いので問題ありませんでした。 担当のジェームスさんもとても親切で日本語がとても流暢で心配なくコミニュケーションが行えます。いい男なのは内緒です。ついた早々レンタカーでCOSTCOとHOLEFOODSで食材、遊び道具など準備して食事は外出しないでほぼ部屋でとりました。ほぼパーフェクトに近いのですが気になる点は以下の3つです

    1.電熱調理器具のパワーが弱い。 できればIHに変えてもらいたい。

    2.湯沸しポッドが壊れている。

    3.エアコンの上の24時間換気用ファンのベアリングが寿命でうるさかった。

    以上の点はすぐに解決してくれると思うのでここはお勧めです。
    また、洗濯乾燥機が付いているのでいつでも海で汚れたものを洗うことが出来ました。 

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 5月 2018

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your experience with the Honolulu Triathlon and we are delighted this wonderful condo met your needs! We are happy you liked the convenient location and you appreciated your property manager James speaking Japanese. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Luana #M200 is excellent place to feel at home in Honolulu

    Omaha United States, 28. April 2018 April, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Well located condo close to main spots of Waikiki, shops, restaurants, and the beach. The room is clean and provide you with at home set up.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. 5月 2018

    Mahalo! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay - we are dedicated to offering great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your visit was enjoyable

  • Good experience overall

    Taipei Taiwan, Province of China, 03. April 2018 March, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very nice overall.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 4月 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Waikiki!

  • Amazingly wonderfull!!!

    Lokahi K. から Waianae United States, 26. March 2018 March, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful stay! This is a gem! A hidden pearl! We will be staying here again. The room was beautiful, everything was in great condition. We loved the modern designs and custom furniture. We appreciated the art and decor. Designer ceilings and layout of the room was splendid. All the items in the kitchen were modern and quite expensive might I add, these are the things we wish we had in our own home LoL. We loved having our own parking stall plus the garage access was so easy, just two doors away. Friends that came to visit said that their hotel took about 30 minutes to bring their car that was in valet. The hotel itself had great ammenities. We used the swimming pool, the fitness center and the BBQ grill. Everything up to date, clean, easily accessible, well maintained. The cafe and breakfast buffet was a great addition. The ample lounge areas was great. We felt so spoiled. JAMES WICKARD WAS AWESOME! He met us at our convenience and was timely with the things we needed help with. We already recommended this rental to friends and will stay here again. We will are also looking into to staying in the Luana #M100 with our bigger group. So blessed!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 3月 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post such a detailed 5 sstar review and recommendation! ! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated the locataion and free parkingof this fabulos condo! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review, thank you for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and hope to see you on your next visit!

  • Seeing is believing

    Alana C. から Camas United States, 15. March 2018 March, 2018日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was our first experience at a boutique condo hotel. Property description was accurate and well maintained. I will recommend this property to friends and relatives. Although we didn't use the amenities it was nice to see that it was available to patrons.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 3月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Feburary in Hawaii

    Catherine E. から Brentwood United States, 10. February 2018 January, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Large, well furnished unit. Everything you might need for an extended stay in Waikiki. Very clean. Easy walk to shopping and restaurants. Having a washing machine and dryer in the unit was a plus. Nice pool and workout area. Very helpful staff.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 2月 2018

    Mahalo for the positive comments and and 5 star recommendation! We are happy that we met your expectations for a wonderful Hawaiian vacation. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Loved our Stay!!!

    Matthew G. から Las Vegas United States, 01. February 2018 January, 2018日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The suite is very large and plenty of room for a couple or 2.

    We stayed with our 14month old daughter and she loved the space to run around and play.

    The hotel does happy hour with free wine and beer and cheese crackers on Mon / Wed and Fri...this was very nice!!! It’s from 4-6p

    Great location and lovely amenities...bbq grill was perfectly kept up and very high end.

    The property manager James was very easy to contact and replied to texts quickly.

    Overall highly recommend!!!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 2月 2018

    Mahalo for leaving a such a wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you and your family enjoyed you stay in this spacious studio suite. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team, we think James is super to work with too! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our beautiful Islands!

  • Hawaiian Christmas

    Fayetteville United States, 10. January 2018 January, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit is a real gem for Waikiki. The unit is very well appointed. We found the ease of in and out was better than expected. One of the biggest factors was the A/C and that made it a great at night. The property manager was very helpful. The parking is also a big advantage. Overall very pleased with Luana #M200.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 1月 2018

    Mahalo, for the lovely 5 star review! We're delighted you enjoyed your Hawaiian Christmas in this fabulous condo! Happy to hear you appreciated the location and convenience of free parking! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and we hope to see you soon on your next visit!

  • Great stay!

    Donna N. から Las Vegas United States, 18. December 2017 December, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our family of 5 had a great stay here! Very clean, fully stocked condo. Very spacious for a studio! The washer and dryer, a little small but definitely came in handy!we were very impressed when we walked in, much nicer than the online photos. Walking distance to the beach.*Tip* Take the short cut through the park. 15-20 min. Walk to buy groceries I believe it was called the pantry. The free parking was a nice bonus! Complimentary infused water in the lobby and gym. We used the gym daily, very clean with towel and chilled towel service. a little out dated but we still got in a decent workout. The outside patio had a good view of the friday night fireworks show. *tip* full view if you go to the Marina or beach with no building blocking partial show. Overall experience was excellent!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 12月 2017

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Luana #M200! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are pleased that you appreciated the location and added value of this fabulous condo! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • All I needed for my family of 4

    Karina Z. から Tucson United States, 28. October 2017 October, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I was very pleased with this rental. It looked just like the pictures. Great location. Very clean and comfortable. It has everything you need. James meet us at the condo when we got there, showed us around and made us feel very comfortable. We also got a call from their office the following day just to see if there was anything we needed. I will defenitly come back and totally recommend it to everybody! Thank you Captain Cook.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. 10月 2017

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful family vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Spiacious and wonderful

    Pauline D. から Kings Langley Australia, 24. September 2017 September, 2017日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this spacious unit at Luana. The unit was huge and spotlessly clean. It had a full kitchen with all new and quality appliances Anne had everything for you to make your meals. The beds were comffortable and the air conditioning worked well. Whilst it’s not in the middle of Waikiki you can still walk to the main shopping hub and when we wanted to go to the beach we did so by walking through the park and it probably took us only about 10 minutes. The great th8ng was the car parking came with the unit which saved us about $30 per night. The unit was tastefully furnished and felt Lismore like being in a home than a no unit. We stayed in two other hotels after this one but they were hotel rooms with no kitchen and although they were more expensicpvw we actually preferred our accomodation here at
    luana in this large room on the mezzanine level. The swimming pool was also fine and it has a gym too. As we were a family of 2 adults with an adult daughter and teenager son this unit gave us the space we needed and the location of the room is off a separate private corridor which gives you your own entry shared with only a small number of other rooms. Just a really great place from which to return to after your day exploring Oahu.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 9月 2017

    Mahalo! It makes our day to read such a detailed and enthusiastic review and recommendation. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful family vacation! It's what we're here for! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts.

  • Excellent Stay!!'

    Riverside United States, 26. July 2017 July, 2017日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our stay was wonderful. The condo was perfect for us and the location was great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    27. 7月 2017

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location of this fabulous condo! We look forward to your next visit!