• 検索
  • 部屋詳細&空室状況
  • 総額見積り&予約
  • 予約依頼完了

Niihau #505 - 【ニイハウ #505】好立地2ベッドルームのコンドミニアム!無料駐車場、洗濯機/乾燥機、無料Wi-Fi、フルキッチン!!

Niihau #505

【ニイハウ #505】好立地2ベッドルームのコンドミニアム!無料駐車場、洗濯機/乾燥機、無料Wi-Fi、フルキッチン!!

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Week in Waikiki

    Amy H. から Lake Forest United States, 11. August 2022 August, 2022日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, beautifully updated quiet building, parking included is a plus (altho a bit far), everything you need in a vacation rental! Only downside, floors were not clean so you were unable to walk around barefoot.

  • Waikiki getaway

    Snyder US, 11. March 2022 February, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved our stay! Everything was perfect from the greeting we received, the cleanliness of the unit and the location. highly recommend to anyone. Parking was very convenient as well.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 3月 2022

    Mahalo for the great 5 star review! It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Beautiful Home in Prime Location

    Amy L. から United States, 10. March 2022 March, 2022日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved this rental unit. There are so many great restaurants and stores downstairs plus the beach and resorts are so close. The unit was clean and modern. We appreciated the beach chairs, beach towels, and washer & dryer so much! I would definitely rent again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 3月 2022

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! We are so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and added touches of this beautiful condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great value and location

    Anne K. から Zionsville United States, 14. February 2022 February, 2022日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great space, location and price. Nice to have a kitchen, 2 rooms, large bath and family area. Very close to beach and Trump hotel for tour pickups. Shops and restaurants very close. Quiet.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 2月 2022

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Great rental

    everett US, 30. December 2021 December, 2021日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo is cute and cozy, with a great central location. The management staff was extremely helpful and responded quickly to texts. The only drawback was that the second bedroom does not have a closet or a dresser so there was no where to put clothes.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. 12月 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • Condo in Waikiki - block from the beach

    Sally R. から Johnstown US, 16. December 2021 November, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was great, very very clean, owner was very friendly. Made our Thanksgiving wonderful.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 12月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your Thanksgiving holiday! We appreciate the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Great Experience!

    Christopher A. から United States, 30. November 2021 October, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was great. We were within walking distance of the strip AND beach (literally a block away from both). The condo is up to date, tech-wise (smart toilet, central air, etc.). Parking is a block away from the premise, but that's not too bad considering the location.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. 11月 2021

    Aloha! Thanks you so much for leaving such a great review. We were happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Perfect stay

    Marisa C. から Salinas US, 28. November 2021 November, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Condo was exactly as described. Very modern and clean. The place was comfortable and had everything we needed to feel right at home.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. 11月 2021

    Mahalo for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Kieu Jean D. から La Puente United States, 17. November 2021 November, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was amazing! Very secured location, fully stocked kitchen qnd restroom, check in was easy, and paid parking was a plus and a very close distance. Great location for family. Also, it has a shaved ice place just down stairs and great resturants around.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. 11月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and free parking of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Best vacation rental yet!

    David T. から Pleasanton United States, 08. November 2021 October, 2021日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I've been to Oahu almost 10x in my life, mostly staying at rentals. By far, this has been the best condo I've stayed at. It is spacious, fully renovated and even has parking! I have already recommended this place to friends and family and will definitely be back!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 11月 2021

    Aloha! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review - Mahalo! We’re happy we exceeded your expectations and provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Super nice condo at the heart of Waikiki

    KHANG P. から SAN JOSE United States, 07. August 2021 July, 2021日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is one of the best condos in Waikiki location-wise and in excellent condition. I highly recommend it.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 8月 2021

    Mahalo for the 5-star review and recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this amazing condo! It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Very clean location and comfy beds.

    Julie J. から Austin US, 29. July 2021 July, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall it was a great stay. Need a new simple coffee maker. It worked the first morning, but not the rest of the time. Also would be nice to have bed side lamps for lower lighting.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 7月 2021

    Mahalo for the wonderful review. Thanks for alerting us to the coffee maker issues, please give your property manager an opportunity to remedy any issues while you are still our guest so we can make your stay more enjoyable! We appreciate the feedback and hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Comfortable Condo

    United States, 18. July 2021 July, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo was comfortable, central to all activities and the property manager was very helpful and friendly

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. 7月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Awesome condo in a great location!

    Jenna L. から Orlando US, 13. July 2021 July, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed staying at this condo. It is in the heart of the action of Honolulu, yet down a quieter street so it’s perfect. Grays beach is super close which is slightly less packed than Waikiki. The condo is fully upgraded and even includes beach chairs, towels, and some sand toys for kids. W/D in unit is very convenient. Paul was great upon arrival and helped us bring everything in. Parking is a few blocks away if you have your own vehicle. Not a huge inconvenience but definitely keep that in mind (it’s free). Also a delicious shaved ice place is right downstairs! Would definitely stay here again!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    13. 7月 2021

    Mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this beautiful condo. It makes our day to know you appreciated the great location, easy beach access, and our friendly, professional staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Amazing

    Ashley S. から United States, 12. May 2021 April, 2021日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This place was the perfect place to stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 5月 2021

    Mahalo for the 5-star review and recommendation! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this amazing condo! We will look forward to your next visit!

  • Don't judge a unit by the building

    Norman K. から Foster City Unknown, 22. April 2021 April, 2021日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The Niihau building is old and very unattractive looking from the street. The elevator area is even more concerning. The unit #505 is beautiful and the complete opposite of the building. The new, clean and well appointed. The kitchen is very well equipped with new appliances and dishes/silverware. There is also beach equipment available (e.g, chairs, mats, etc.). The inside lighting is excellent. The location is convenient to the beach and also to Kalakaua Ave. The bathroom is well-equipped with the automatic Toto Washlet toilet along with extra towels. The washer and dryer are great but are in the bedroom so you will have do your laundry during the day. I was concerned with possible noise due to its location but this unit is at the very end of building, so it away from the street. (They were starting to paint the exterior of the Niihau Building when we left.)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 4月 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. Thank you for sharing your comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure to be your host and we hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Home away from home!!!

    Centuria A. から Chicago US, 15. April 2021 March, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Loved this location!!!! First off I want to say that don’t let the buildings exterior turn you away!!! This condo looks just like the pictures and more!!!! The check in process was easy, our property manager was always just a phone call away. The condo has a full kitchen w appliances if you like cooking on vacation to cut down the cost of buying food. The beds were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was amazing with its spa like features and electric toilet, fog free mirrors and waterfall shower. Beach towels and chairs were available to us along with some beach toys and a cooler !!! Oh yeah and the beach is only a 5 min walk, we would watch the sunset in the evening. We rented a car so having free parking only 3 mins away was great! (if you live in a major city you know how crazy finding parking can be).
    Shopping, restaurants, bars and corner shops are just around the corner to enjoy the nightlife. Also don’t forget to try the snow cone place on the ground level of the building it’s amazingly good!!!! I well recommend this place to everyone, it truly is a Diamond.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 4月 2021

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a such a detailed review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the free parking, extra amenities, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Family Vacation

    Arthur W. から Joshua US, 24. March 2021 March, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Captain Cook and our representative, Paul, were great to work with. Every question I had was answered by Paul quickly and we felt he sincerely cared our trip went well. We were even able to get a late check out that really helped since our flight departed at 8:25pm. This unit worked great for our family of four (kids aged 10 and 7). Next time we go to Oahu I will book with Captain Cook again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 3月 2021

    Mahalo, for the great review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Oahu. It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Waikiki visit! P.S. We think Paul is super to work with, too!

  • Beautiful Condo and Great Location

    Sandra S. から United States, 16. January 2020 January, 2020日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was in the heart of Waikiki. Great location easy access to the beach. Parking is just around the corner very short walk. The condo looked exactly like the pictures on the website. Would defiantly re-book this location in the future. Staff was very friendly and professional upon arrival. Book today as you won't be disappointed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 1月 2020

    Mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this beautiful condo. It makes our day to know you appreciated the great location, easy beach access, and our friendly, professional staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Very Nice and Clean. Awesome

    Antonio V. から United States, 26. November 2019 November, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Relaxing, and the location are safe and accessible to anywhere you go in Honolulu, we have a wonderful stay in that Unit. 5 stars ⭐️ airb&b.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 11月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable and relaxing stay! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient and accessible location of the fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts