• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Banyan #2603T1 - ワイキキ・バニアン 2603 若い感覚でリノベートされた見事な1ベッド、ダイアモンドヘッドが美しい。

Waikiki Banyan #2603T1

ワイキキ・バニアン 2603 若い感覚でリノベートされた見事な1ベッド、ダイアモンドヘッドが美しい。

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Perfect in Every Way!

    Antoinette M. から Arlington United States, 23. February 2021 February, 2021日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This condo was perfect for a work-cation. I spent my first week working. The strong wifi supported me hosting demos for 60 people. The kitchen and the coffee shop in the lobby made the 4am calls doable. The pool, hot tub, and quick walk to the beach made the noon stop so satisfying. The second week was all play. The location and the parking spot gave me limitless options for enjoying Hawaii. It is a walk to the zoo, Diamond Head, or the beach. A quick drive to Hanauma Bay, Waimea, Haleiwa, or Sandy Beach made every day an adventure. And as a bonus you pass by Leonards on your way - malasadas for days. This place was perfect in every way.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 2月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to the team and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful stay at Waikiki Banyan Condo Managed by Byron

    Orange United States, 31. January 2021 January, 2021日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My daughter and I had such a lovely time at our condo. Our experience was wonderful because our property manager made everything so perfect for us. We highly recommend this condo and Captain cook’s service to anyone looking for Hawaii vacation. Thank you so much Byron for making our stay so special and stress-free.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. 1月 2021

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a lovely 5 star review and recommendation! We are happy to have provided all of the needs you and your daughter required for a wonderful and special experience! We look forward to your next visit! P.S. We think Byron is super to work with, too!

  • Waikiki Banyan #2603T1 - Cant wait to rebook!

    Travis W. から MARTENSVILLE Canada, 10. March 2020 February, 2020日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were referred To Captain Cook by friends and family and glad we did. From initial inquiring to checkout has been a pleasure dealing with Captain cook and their property managers.

    The property itself was everything we were expecting and more. It is located only block and half from the beach and many great places to dine. Byron the property manager greeted us on arrival and walked us through everything we needed to know and continued to follow up to ensure everything was ok.

    Just need to confirm dates for next year and we will be booking again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 3月 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • holiday

    Kelvin Y. から Richmond Canada, 03. March 2020 February, 2020日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    we rented this unit before, and is always happy with our stay byron is very helpful a gives his full help if we have problems, looking forward to our next stay here thankyou and maybe discounts for repeat cust mr young

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 3月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated that our dedicated staff made your holiday a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Lovely place with amazing view

    Platteville United States, 03. February 2020 January, 2020日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    A cute little place within easy walking distance of downtown Waikik, Short walk to the beach and many wonderful restaurants. Very nice having a parking spot available but watch how large of a vehicle you’re renting as the parking garage is a bit tight. Property management was super helpful in allowing me to check in earlier than the standard check in time as on one was renting the place the night before. Biggest annoyance during the trip was the elevators, as from time to time they didn’t want to recognize that someone got on and was needing to go down. Seemed to happen a handful a times while I was there. Also seemed to happen only when going down so not sure if it was just floor/direction specific. But made a nice way to meet other guests while saying there.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. 2月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are please to know you appreciated the convenient location and amazing views. I was sorry to hear of your annoyance with the building elevators, unfortunately it is a Waikiki Banyan building maintenance repair issue, and we have been assured it has been dealt with. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Great place, great location!

    Annie A. から United States, 30. December 2019 December, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was just as pictured, the place was spotless. I would stay here again! The management company was also friendly and responsive.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 1月 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Sehr schönes Appartement an idealer Lage

    Volker A. から Jona Switzerland, 15. October 2019 September, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Das Appartement ist sehr schön und zweckmässig eingerichtet. Es liegt an idealer Lage mit nur 5 Gehminuten zum Waikiki-Strand. Die Aussicht vom Balkon aus der 26. Etage ist imposant mit direkter Sicht auf den Diamond Head. Preis-Leistung stimmt zu 100 Prozent.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 10月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Wailkiki Banyan 40th Anniversary Celebration

    Karen and Mike B. から Jackson United States, 05. September 2019 August, 2019日後に16日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is our 6th time in Waikiki and 5th time staying in the Waikiki Banyan. This is the first time using Captain Cook and by far was our best experience. The rental was as pictured and clean (which is of upmost importance). Byron, the property manager, was available as soon as we arrived to Waikiki. He also responded right away to a minor issue. We enjoyed our stay in Waikiki and felt confident using Captain Cook (knowing through research that they are rated A+ with Better Business Bureau. Thank You

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 9月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We are delighted that your Anniversay stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Great discovery

    United States, 15. July 2019 July, 2019日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Well located and clean unit. Excellent view of Diamond Head and partial view of the ocean.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Best apartment with bonus parking spot

    Caringbah Australia, 18. April 2019 April, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Thank you Captain Cook and Byron for a lovely stay. Super clean well equipped apartment one block back from beach with nice views of Diamond head.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    18. 4月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Banyan #2603T1

    Kellie B. から Regina Canada, 20. February 2019 February, 2019日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Gorgeous unit, clean and bright. The view is fantastic. The condo is stocked with everything you need and the Banyan is in a perfect location. Close to beach, bus and trolley stops.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 2月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you your stay and appreciated the views and convenient location! It makes our day to know your vacation was a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Great place.

    Aurura United States, 18. February 2019 January, 2019日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved it. Modern, newly remodeled, comfortable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 2月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable

  • Honolulu vacation

    Spokane United States, 02. February 2019 January, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean, nice view, great common outdoor space with pool. The parking spot was a big plus as we had a car

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    04. 2月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable vacation! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the free parking of this fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Located in the middle of Waikiki-Restaurants, shopping, and BEACH

    Linda B. から Abingdon United States, 30. October 2018 October, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My husband and I celebrated our anniversary with a trip to Oahu in October. We researched and found Captain Cook's Waikiki Property located at the Waikiki Banyan. We were on the 26th floor. It was quiet and clean. The bathroom is large with a single sink and shower/ Plenty of towels available. We were very comfortable with the air conditioner. We watched the beautiful sun rise most mornings. The Banyan is located right in the heart of everything. You can walk to the beach, restaurants and stores. There are laundry and trash facilities available down the hall. The lobby has a mini store and a coffee/tea breakfast place(not sit down). The lobby is open with a lovely Koi pond and there is nice pool available on the 6th floor. Taxi's are available outside and parking was available with this unit.
    The only thing I was unhappy with was bathroom fan. One stinky and it's going to take a while to vent that out. Fortunately, we didn't have much problems with that. It's a very lovely unit and I would definitely stay in it again. It's close to the other major hotels and the location is fantastic.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 11月 2018

    Happy Anniversary and Mahalo, for the wonderfully detailed review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and amenities of this fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Waikiki Banyan Review

    Amber D. から Runnemede United States, 29. October 2018 October, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had an amazing time! The property is in the perfect location and everything was as described. We will definitely stay here again our next time in Waikiki!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 11月 2018

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Amazing condo

    Kristina M. から Fairfield United States, 17. October 2018 October, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Close to the elevator. Cold ac. Amazing views. Modern and very clean.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 10月 2018

    Mahalo, for the lovely review! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic 5 star review, and know you appreciated this amazing condo! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Waikiki!

  • We LOVED it!

    Martin S. から Munich Germany, 21. August 2018 July, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had an amazing time in this unit. Everything was super clean and the place nicely renovated. The view to Diamond Head and to the ocean was great, despite some high rises in the front. Byron was amazing explaining all details on , so THANK you for this easy and effortless experience. We will book this unit again and overall can highly recommend Captain Cook. They are well organized and provide top customer service! Mahalo nui loa!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 8月 2018

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Beautiful clean apartment

    Hamilton New Zealand, 02. August 2018 July, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Beautiful, clean apartment. Stunning views. Fully equipped with everything we needed. Few maintenance issues at the beginning but these got sorted out.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 8月 2018

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Great Place to Stay!

    Sacramento United States, 05. July 2018 May, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We stayed here at the end of May 2018 with 2 adults and 2 kids. It was small but have enough space for us. They rental was at the the end of the strip but close to the beach and some restaurant. The property managers was great and able to answer and assistance us when needed. Overall, I would recommend this place and would come back to stay here if we come back to Oahu.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 7月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Great place in Waikiki

    Corrine G. から Richmond United States, 05. July 2018 June, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location in Waikiki- could walk to almost anything and so close to Diamond Head. Check in was so easy and we received many calls throughout the week to make sure we were satisfied and did not need anything. The place was very clean and had everything we needed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 7月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and free parking of the fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great Waikiki Banyan Condo

    Cynthia P. から Holmes Beach United States, 29. June 2018 June, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I have stayed at Waikiki Banyan every time I go to Oahu and this condo was by far the best one. The service from Captain Cook Real Estate was impeccable. I have never had any one else care like they dud or be available to make sure everything was ok. The condo was very clean and very well taken care of. Most other units I have stayed in are not as they are pictured and nobody cared once they got your money. I will definitely stay here again. Many thanks to Byron for all your special care. I love this complex because it is so close to the beach and I. The middle of everything.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    29. 6月 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Happy holidaymakers

    Karen S. から Shell Cove Australia, 05. June 2018 May, 2018日後に13日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I thought it was a very easy process and am super happy with the accomodation we received. The room was very spacious and tastefully decorated. Couldn’t have asked for better. And would definitely stay in this room again and have recommended it to a few People already that are headed to Hawaii later in the year.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 6月 2018

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and recommendation for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Hawaii. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Wounderful place to stay

    Toru K. から Inzai-City, Japan, 09. April 2018 March, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Over all we are enjoyed staying waikiki banyan.
    We were able to spend pleasantly with a bright and clean room.
    And we loved the wonderful landscape and convenient location.
    We also appreciate the attentive response of Property Manager.
    We are looking forward to coming to this condo next time.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 4月 2018

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your experience and we are glad you found the condo to you liking. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our beautiful islands.

  • Waliki banyan

    Victoria Canada, 04. March 2018 February, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Overall a nice clean modern unit with a good view
    Paul at check in was excellent and available
    A few minor maintenance items need attention.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 3月 2018

    Mahalo for your time and input of your recent stay. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable and you appreciated the lovely decor and amazing view of this condo. I will pass your feedback on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. P.S. We think Paul is great to work with too!

  • Wonderful stay

    Victoria W. から Issaquah United States, 01. February 2018 January, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We loved our time at this unit. This is our third time staying in the Waikiki Banyan building and this is by far the nicest, most updated unit. Check-in process was a breeze and the folks at Capt. Cook was super helpful.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    01. 2月 2018

    Welcome Back! Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated this fabulous condo! I will pass your positive feedback on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • JANG

    Minsung J. から United States, 21. January 2018 December, 2017日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Literly It was awesome.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 1月 2018

    Mahalo, for the great review and recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • great escape!

    Abigail A. から Glendale United States, 25. December 2017 November, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This rental was everything I imagined it would be!! The view was breathtaking every morning. The room came with everything that was needed from things that we would need at the beach to a full kitchen. Management is amazing! we had trouble with the bathtub, made a phone call before we left the room for the day & came back to the problem being fixed. I cannot wait to plan another trip to Hawaii! My tip for future tenants is to make use of your CAPTAIN COOK app. there are so many amenities that the app provides! I love that all the attractions were walking distance. Whoever stays in this room will not be disappointed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 12月 2017

    Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We’re happy you enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation. We look forward to your next visit to our beautiful islands!

  • Waikiki Banyan

    Mark S. から ANN ARBOR United States, 15. November 2017 November, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The rental was excellent. The check-in process was easy and smooth. The parking helped greatly during our stay and was definitely a benefit. The location was close to the waikiki strip along with other hotels. I would definitely recommend this rental.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 11月 2017

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review an recommendation. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Clean new room with nice location

    Shibuya Japan, 21. August 2017 July, 2017日後に20日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    リノベーション仕立ての新しいお部屋です。家具も備品も、ピカピカでした。、窓からは、真っ青な海と雄大なダイヤモンドヘッドが見えます。チェックインもチェックアウトも、誰もいないので、英語が理解でき、リピーターなら、問題なく過ごせます!3週間、レンタカーであちこちを走り回り、スーパーで食材を買い、ハワイ暮らしを満喫しました!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    26. 8月 2017

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • beautiful apartment in paradise

    Glendale United States, 08. August 2017 July, 2017日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    All the pictures and descriptions are accurate. My boyfriend and I were the first guest ever in this freshly renovated one bedroom apartment and we loved it. Everything new, clean, fresh and unused-can't ask for more. AC was working, kitchen and bathroom were in perfectly new and working condition. You have a full kitchen including oven&stove top and microwave, fridge, a good coffeemaker, toaster and even a rice cooker. Plenty utensils if you want to cook few times in that kitchen-or thought the whole trip. Also, some cleaning materials are supplied, so you can swipe the sand off the floors every now and then. Hairdryer and iron is provided and enough towels for 2 ppl. you have a side view of the ocean and a satisfying view of diamond head. For us it was a great location, as it was literally a one minute walk to the beach and it was not our first trip. We did not use the pool nor BBQ side, so no comments on that part. Management was fast and helpful and easy going. Also the free/included parking is great, saves a lot of headaches and $. All in all, we both loved it, would recommend it, felt like a 5* resort apartment but for less $.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 8月 2017

    It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review- Mahalo! We’re happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We look forward to your next visit!