• 検索
  • 部屋詳細&空室状況
  • 総額見積り&予約
  • 予約依頼完了

Waikiki Banyan #908-T2 - 【ワイキキバニアン #908-T2】エアコン、無料駐車場、無料Wi-Fiインターネット、フルキッチン!

Waikiki Banyan #908-T2

【ワイキキバニアン #908-T2】エアコン、無料駐車場、無料Wi-Fiインターネット、フルキッチン!

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Clean open space

    San Francisco US, 18. July 2022 June, 2022日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This unit is nice, perfect for a family of 4. The tile floors are intact and clean, the furniture new-feeling, and the kitchen clean and modern. There are 3 beds, which is the main reason we chose this unit. The main two beds in the bedroom were VERY comfortable and clean feeling. The sofa bed was a little squeaky but it worked for our child. It was easy to open and close the sofa bed. There are sliding doors that close off the bedroom which is nice for parents who want to nap while the kids watch TV. At night, the doors stayed slightly open so that we could feel the air conditioning in the bedroom. We really liked having a keypad lock instead of a front door key. It was nice not to carry a physical key to the pool or beach. There is a balcony whose view is the recreation area (although 3 stories up from it). It's not a stunning view but the kids liked seeing people in the pool and BBQing. The noise level was fine. The curtains are blackout. The only "cons" are minor: the fixtures in the shower could use an update; the sitting chair in the living room could be a little more comfortable; the kitchen supplies could be a little updated; and, the beach supplies weren't great. Overall, this building was great for our family. The lobby is nice, the elevators are fast enough, the pool and rec area are a touch dated but great to have, and the location is SUPERB as it's very close to our favorite end of the beach where we can easily surf and play in the water. Parking is free and easy enough. We also liked being on the 9th floor as it's easier to get in and out of the building (and to the recreation deck). We would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 7月 2022

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a detailed review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff made your family vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Family Vacation

    Gaby R. から Bell Gardens United States, 18. July 2022 July, 2022日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I love my stay at this place very welcoming and comfortable. It provided everything we needed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 7月 2022

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you and your family required for an enjoyable stay. It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip soon.

  • Would definitely stay again

    Alicia R. から Stockton United States, 24. June 2022 June, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is the second time we stayed in this unit. It was received extremely clean with everything we might need. The location is great to enjoy Waikiki but also easy to head up Kapahulu to the freeway either direction. The cherry on top is the parking, which is included. Can't beat it!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 6月 2022

    Welcome Back! Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Perfect location

    Cindy M. から United States, 15. May 2022 May, 2022日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was a great stay. Towels available, a beach chair, and boogie board. Full kitchen was awesome! The shower curtains were a little stinky so maybe replacing those. Overall great experience friendly staff and point person was easy to get a hold of.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 5月 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for leaving such a great review. We are happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We work hard to offer great accommodations and friendly service- thank you for alerting us about the shower curtain, we have since replaced it. We hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • A Great Place in Paradise!

    Dr. Aggie J. から United States, 16. February 2022 February, 2022日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Our contact was superlative - responded quickly and answered every question The location was great - close to everything. The room was clean and suited us to a "T" - wonderful. It was just like the pictures!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 2月 2022

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Waikiki Getaway

    Stacy K. から Sacramento United States, 06. February 2022 January, 2022日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, clean and parking included was a plus.. Property manger was professionally and responsive. My only recommendation is that the condo could use new beach gear.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    06. 2月 2022

    Mahalo, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Waikiki Banyan! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your feedback on to your property manager, Byron; he's a real asset to the Captain Cook Resorts team! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Comfy 1 bedroom stay

    Jenny S. から United States, 22. October 2021 September, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, family friendly, really clean and comfortable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    22. 10月 2021

    Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this comfortable, family friendly condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Great Vacation

    Winston A. から United States, 14. September 2021 August, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Was a good place, good area, close to everything and good comunication btw the hoster. Thank you so much.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    14. 9月 2021

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving a great review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip soon!

  • Waikiki Banyan Rental

    Lani C. から United States, 28. July 2021 July, 2021日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The property was in a great location with easy access to restaurants and shopping. The check in and check out processes were detailed in the instructions and easily executed. The unit was clean and had everything our family needed.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 7月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Would definitely stay again!

    Alicia R. から Stockton United States, 08. July 2021 June, 2021日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Can't beat the location, cleanliness of the unit, and free parking. The host made check in very easy. Elevators were slow, especially on the weekend, so we took the stairs multiple times, but this would not deter me from staying here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2021

    It was our pleasure to be your host in this fabulous condo and hope you are able to plan another stay with Captain Cook Resorts soon!

  • Highly Recommend!

    Chicago US, 12. May 2021 April, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family and I have been staying at the Waikiki Banyan for almost 20 years and this was one of our favorite condos so far. Great location, clean, and good communication with the property management

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 5月 2021

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • A very beautiful place

    Jesus J. から Santa Rosa US, 15. April 2021 April, 2021日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent!! Very comfortable place. Close to the Waikiki beach. Meet the manager a very nice guy to deal with.
    I definitely recommended and I will stay here again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 4月 2021

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and great 5 star review and recommendation! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Wonderful!!!

    NICOLE L P. から Van Nuys US, 07. April 2021 March, 2021日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a wonderful time, everything was great!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 4月 2021

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Short walk to the beach

    Tulalip United States, 30. December 2020 December, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The condo looked exactly like the picture's,The picture's of the rest of the building and the pool are outdated.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    31. 12月 2020

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and we met your expectations! Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Great place for the price

    CORBETT US, 10. April 2020 March, 2020日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Had a great stay. Clean with new appliances, cookware and dishes, and very comfy queen beds. Also has excellent location as it is one block to beach. My only complaint is that the pull out bed had a very thin mattress. Probably not suitable for anyone other than a small child.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 4月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the free parking, beautiful sunset views, and that our dedicated staff made your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.