• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Beach Tower #2001 - ワイキキ・ビーチタワー #2001 2ベッドルーム、オーシャン+ダイアモンドヘッド ビュー、家具が2018年に一新された大変気持ちのいいお部屋、(7人目のお客様について一日追加料金$25で最大で7名様まで宿泊可能)

Waikiki Beach Tower #2001

ワイキキ・ビーチタワー #2001 2ベッドルーム、オーシャン+ダイアモンドヘッド ビュー、家具が2018年に一新された大変気持ちのいいお部屋、(7人目のお客様について一日追加料金$25で最大で7名様まで宿泊可能)

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Amazing ocean view

    Thao N. から Worcester United States, 09. December 2020 December, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Best location with an amazing ocean view. Free onsite parking. Check-in and Check-out process was easy. Can't wait to be back!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 12月 2020

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great 5 star review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful stay! It's what we're here for! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • A wonderful place along Waikiki beach

    Alex C. から United States, 23. November 2020 October, 2020日後に30日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We very much enjoyed our stay at this property. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and helpful, the view was incredible and there was lots to do nearby. The Honolulu Zoo is a few blocks' walk away and the beach is one Valet parking was free (besides tips!) and that was a nice surprise.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 11月 2020

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the free parking, beautiful views, and that our dedicated staff made your visit a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • feedback

    Yukihiro H. から HIKARIGAOKA NERIMAKU Japan, 17. March 2020 March, 2020日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    概ね良かった。
    バスタブの栓が壊れていた。電話したら直してくれた。事前にチェックすべき。
    トイレのドアが壊れていた。事前にチェックすべき。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 3月 2020

    Mahalo! Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate your feedback and will look forward to your next visit!

  • great view

    Mark B. から Ottawa CA, 19. February 2020 January, 2020日後に23日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location. Kitchen well equipped. Did not realize daily cleaning was not included. Some maintenance required.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 2月 2020

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable. Unlike hotel management - daily maid service is not offered, allowing us to price our rooms at attractive rates. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Perfect location

    Helen H. から Ruse Australia, 05. October 2019 September, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Fabulous accommodation for a family or couple as it has 2 bedrooms. Very clean has everything you need. Beautiful view and perfect location

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 10月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Good Location

    Eda Aoba-ku Yokohama Japan, 12. September 2019 August, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Good location
    Convenient access to Waikiki Beach

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 9月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Stay with my family at waikiki beach tower

    Osaka Japan, 18. August 2019 August, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This was the first vacation rental.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 8月 2019

    Mahalo for the review and recommendation! So glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay in this great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Living the High Life

    Karen O. から Thorndike US, 14. July 2019 July, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were welcomed by every staff member we encountered. Our property manager, Byron, was attentive and accommodating. The rental itself was spacious and comfortable. We used the well-equipped kitchen for many of our meals and enjoyed the view from the large lanai every day. We were close to the beach, restaurants, and nightlife, but being up on the 20th floor enjoyed peace and quiet.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 7月 2019

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic and detailed review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and well equipped kitchen of the fabulous condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • I’ll be back

    David R. から Watsonville United States, 06. July 2019 June, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Family vacation

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Spectacular view

    Jeffrey K. から Indialantic United States, 19. June 2019 June, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location is perfectly located to the beach, shopping and food. Could have just stayed on the balcony and enjoy to view the whole time. Very friendly customer service given to us through out the week. Condo was perfect for what we were looking for. My only complaint was I had sent an email stating it would be two adult couples yet the second bedroom had two singles. I called immediately and was told that I needed to request that be made into a king and they never came to fix the situation and the TV in that room did not work. So I gave my guests the master bedroom and me and my wife stayed in the single beds and this was our 25th wedding anniversary so not the best situation. That being said, I would not hesitate to stay there again.The view and that balcony was unbeatable. Considering the issues I still give it a two thumbs up and we had a wonderful time.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    21. 6月 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Waikiki Beach Tower. We are very happy that you appreciated the location, amazing views and added touches of this great condo. We sincerely apologize that Byron failed to follow up with you regarding the bedding and TV problems. After investigating the concerns you raised it seems there was a lack of communication. Once we got your request for the singles to be made into a king it was too late for our Housekeeping Team to come to the unit. Byron explained this and said that the mattress bridge was available in the unit and you could do the conversion for that evening, yourself. He told you if you had any problems to call him back. He did not hear back and he assumed all was well. We value you as a customer and hope you will keep us in mind for future vacation plans.

  • very comfortable

    AMAGUN KANIECHO Japan, 17. May 2019 April, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    There were many shop around hotel we bought food by.
    It had everything.
    veryvery comfortable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. 5月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Best place to be

    Bernhard K. から Kralendijk Bonaire Netherlands Antilles, 15. April 2019 April, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a fantastic stay in a fantastic apartment.
    Everything you need is there. The location is perfect.
    Property manager was super. All in all it could not have been better.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    17. 4月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • An enjoyable and comfortable stay in Waikiki

    John B. から Blackburn South Australia, 11. March 2019 March, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time over a few days, in a well-appointed and well-situated apartment overlooking the beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 3月 2019

    Mahalo, John, for taking the time to share your recent experience at Waikiki Beach Tower 2001! It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next Waikiki visit!

  • Awesome #2001

    Minnetonka United States, 03. March 2019 February, 2019日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We have stayed at the Waikiki Beach Tower on several occasions and this is an awesome place to stay! The lay-out and the views from the condo are great. You get a great view of Diamond Head from the kitchen and master bedroom, and the beach from the dining area. The access to the beach is a short half block walk. You will walk longer than that from a lot of hotels right on the beach. All of the staff are wonderful. How can you beat spending time on the beach and than going to the 4th floor to grill out if you want to cook your own food. You can reserve your grilling time at the front desk, and then they will have someone have the grill hot and ready when you get there. The lady they had working on the 4th floor was awesome, and she should get a raise. She even borrowed us her speaker for us to listen to music while we were cooking. AWESOME!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 3月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know you appreciated the amazing location and views of wonderful condo! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Comfortable Stay, gorgeous view

    Mel T. から Portland United States, 02. March 2019 February, 2019日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    As always we had great service from Captain Cook. The Waikiki Beach Tower is in a great location and this unit has lovely views. This is a very comfortable unit although it is showing a bit of wear, and the kitchen is minimally equipped. We really love the Waikiki Beach Tower for all it has to offer our family. The staff are super and the upgraded gym, lounge deck, pool and bbq areas are great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    05. 3月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • My stay at Waikiki Beach Tower

    ARATA M. から YOKOHAMA-SHI Japan, 27. February 2019 February, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good and fun,.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    27. 2月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was fun and enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again on your next Waikiki visit.

  • Very good

    Donna H. から Aston United States, 06. January 2019 December, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I think the place could use update and was not like the pictures on the website. The kitchen should have all of equipment and stocked as a full kitchen with paper products and etc. The view, location and condominium amenities were the best part.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 1月 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Waikiki Beach Tower. We are very happy that you appreciated the location, views and amenities of this great condo. It’s very disappointing to receive low marks and comments like this, particularly since to date we regularly get 4 and 5 star ratings. We work hard to offer great accommodations and friendly service, and we apologize, if we did not meet your expectations. Each condo is provided with initial “start-up” paper supplies: paper towels, toilet paper, tissue, coffee filters, and dish and laundry soaps. The furnishing were updated less than 2 years ago as well as all of the photos for our website. I will pass your feedback on to the team and we look forward to your next visit.

  • Beautiful condo, ocean views!

    San Jose United States, 24. November 2018 November, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Clean and well laid out condo. Perfect location. Chairs, umbrella, towels all provided for beach. One complaint is the sink in second bathroom leaked (couldn't turn it all the way off.)

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    27. 11月 2018

    Mahalo, Molly, for the wonderful review! We apologize for the bathroom sink problem, thank you for alerting us. In the future please give your property manager an opportunity to remedy any issues while you are still our guest so we can make your stay more enjoyable! We are glad you appreciated the beautiful ocean views and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Very Satisfied

    Mendota Heights United States, 27. August 2018 August, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    As others have said, the view is great and the service was outstanding. The management company's representative (Byron) was informative and friendly. It was SO nice to have free and simple parking. The location is easy to get to/from by car and is within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Not a deal breaker, but it would be nice if they fixed the pocket door to the master bath. Otherwise, it was great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    28. 8月 2018

    Aloha Paul! Thanks so much for leaving such a great 5 star review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! It's what we're here for! We will pass your feedback onto the Team and Owner! Hope you can enjoy a return trip to our beautiful islands soon!

  • Waikiki Beach Tower #2001

    Rowland Heights United States, 01. August 2018 July, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Excellent. Location was perfect, just across the street from the Waikiki beach. View was fantastic. View of Diamond Head on the left, and endless ocean in front. Will rent higher floor next time to catch the sunset . Interior was spacious and well equipped. 2 minor items need attention : dryer took a long time to dry. The sliding door for the master bathroom did not stay close. The hinge appeared broken or off track. Overall, enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely rent the Waikiki Beach Tower again .

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 8月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review- Mahalo! The property manager has scheduled the repair of the sliding door - thank you for bringing it to our attention. We are delighted your stay was enjoyable and you appreciated the fantastic views from this condo. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Beautiful View

    Craig R. から Whittier United States, 07. June 2018 June, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The view was amazing, and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the amenities, and the close walk to the beach.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 6月 2018

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful ocean views of this amazing condo! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Great location, nice unit

    Evergreen United States, 26. May 2018 May, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The unit is in good shape and well-equipped. It does seem that the air conditioning is struggling a little bit to keep up but I'm sure it will be maintained. Check-in was a breeze, as was getting the car in and out of parking, which is included. The property manager is great and all of the staff in the tower are friendly and helpful.

    Views are fantastic from the balcony and you are right in the middle of Waikiki, with all the shops and restaurants it has to offer. Because the unit is on the 20th floor, you feel apart from the bustle of the city, and noise isn't an issue.

    Unit has great amenities, including true high-speed internet.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. 5月 2018

    Mahalo for the review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this great condo! Thanks for alerting us to the A/C your property manager will make sure it is operating correctly. We look forward to your next visit to Waikiki!

  • Great location

    Kiama Downs Australia, 24. May 2018 May, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Above expectations

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 5月 2018

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.