• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Waikiki Skytower #1803 - スカイタワー#1803 オーシャン・ダイアモンドヘッドのを望む1ベッド、1バス、エアコン、無料WIFI

Waikiki Skytower #1803

スカイタワー#1803 オーシャン・ダイアモンドヘッドのを望む1ベッド、1バス、エアコン、無料WIFI

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Good location with reasonable views

    George H. から Brisbane Australia, 16. September 2019 August, 2019日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    2 blocks from the beach with reasonable views. Nice to have beach chairs and an umbrella and boogie boards to use. Also great to have a washing machine and dryer in the unit. There was 3 of use so the lay out with the bathroom seperate to the main bedroom was also a plus. The main entrance to the units was a bit dated and the pool area was bare and a bland so we did not use it much. It was the end of the summer season so the unit as a whole (especially the bathroom) could have done with a good scrub! Over all we had a great stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    19. 9月 2019

    Mahalo! We are very happy that you appreciated the location and added touches of this great condo. We appreciate the feedback, the owner is planning on retiling the bath. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Fantastic unit and support

    Joyce R. から Snohomish United States, 08. August 2019 May, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We've stayed in a lot of different units over the last 6 years and this by far is one of my favorites. The unit is clean, updated, bright, AC, comfy bed, quiet and central location and parking. We also appreciated the personal touch of being welcomed at the unit, shown around and and asked if we needed anything to make our stay great. The gentleman that met us was so kind and helpful. I would stay in this unit again in a heart beat and probably will again this fall if it's available.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    09. 8月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • The days I enjoyed leisurely

    Eiji K. から United States, 14. July 2019 June, 2019日後に12日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    There was a problem with the door to the terrace and the light switch, but I was satisfied with the quiet and convenient room.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    15. 7月 2019

    Mahalo for the wonderful review! We apologize for the Lanai door and light switch problems, thank you for alerting us. In the future please give your property manager an opportunity to remedy any issues while you are still our guest so we can make your stay more enjoyable! I will pass your feedback on to the team and hope to see you on your next visit."

  • Family Vacation

    BEVERLY S. から TORRANCE US, 24. June 2019 June, 2019日後に8日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Condo was beautiful and clean. Beds were so comfortable. Pool was not available due to construction during our stay.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    25. 6月 2019

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.

  • とても素敵な滞在でした!

    masayuki m. から Ge Shi Qu Japan, 09. June 2019 June, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    3回目の滞在です。バイロンさんとのチェックインもスムーズに出来ました。
    床も綺麗にリノベーションされていました、ラナイのテーブルも新しくなっていて、キッチンも綺麗に掃除がされておりまして、滞在中は気持ちよく過ごせました。クヒオ通りにもすぐ出られますし、お部屋からの眺めも最高でした。
    ひとつだけ、火災報知器が誤報で2回鳴りました、パトカー、消防車が出動し、不安になりました。誤報で良かったです。また、次回もお世話になります。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 6月 2019

    Aloha and Mahalo for the wonderful review! We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and that we continue to meet your expectations as a returning guest! Thank you very much for the positive comments. It’s always encouraging when customers acknowledge the good work of our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Perfect location for our family trip

    Terra M. から United States, 02. May 2019 April, 2019日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We arrived in travel crisis and the team we worked with were quick to respond, kind and accommodating. They went above and beyond to get us into our room and make our stay perfect. The room was equipped with everything we need and more. Cleanliness is incredibly important to me and we could not find the slightest sign of visitors before us, it was impeccable. The amenities were well cared for and the location was perfect walking distance from our favorite beaches and restaurants. We hope to stay again someday and will recommend it in the future!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    03. 5月 2019

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a 5 star review and recommendation of this fabulous condo. We're delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay! It makes our day to know our dedicated staff was able to make your vacation from start to finish a wonderful experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

  • Very enjoyable

    LAHAINA United States, 10. December 2018 November, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Enjoyed the condo very much. Would definitely return. Location is a bit of a challenge due to the one way streets. A bit confusing.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    10. 12月 2018

    Mahalo for your time to post such a great review of your recent stay. Waikiki is a busy place and streets can be confusing at times. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

  • Fantastic rental property

    Jill O. から United States, 06. November 2018 October, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    From the beginning the door was opened I was impressed. Beautiful clean apartment .
    Loved the openness and also the privacy of the bedroom , with the option to close the doors was a bonus . The fold a way beds were comfortable as was the bed in the main bedroom ....luxury at its best .
    The condo had a well stocked kitchen ,including a washer/ direr as a bonus !
    Aircon in lounge and bedroom worked well .
    Close to all of the shops ,bars,restaurants,beach and transport .
    Only issue we had was the Internet ,kept dropping out .
    Management were quick to respond , to solve the problem.
    Would recommend,but suggest you get a US SIM card as Internet ,not always reliable .4

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 11月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable stay! It makes our day to read such an enthusiastic review and we're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location of the fabulous condo! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Perfect Location

    Bell Post Hill Australia, 07. September 2018 August, 2018日後に15日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Absolutely fantastic, everything you could need in a unit. Great location to the food pantry, couple of mins.walk to the beach and main shopping center. Would absolutely stay again.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    11. 9月 2018

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great 5 star review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again

  • Waikiki gem

    Nigel M. から United States, 14. August 2018 August, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    This is a great place to stay. Great value in a great location that is right in the best area. You can't go wrong.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 8月 2018

    Mahalo! We appreciate the feedback and 5 star review! We will look forward to your next visit!

  • Great location!!!

    Charles V. から Levis Canada, 26. July 2018 June, 2018日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    One week was not enough! Nice place, clean, comfortable, close to everything, a short walk to the beach. Very secure building. Everything is provided to make your stay enjoyable.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    30. 7月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a great 5 star review. Happy to have provided all of the needs you required for a wonderful vacation! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • 素晴らしい滞在でした

    masayuki m. から Katsushika-ku Japan, 03. June 2018 May, 2018日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    昨年に続き利用させて頂きました。前回は1103と3のつく部屋はダイアモンドヘッド、海、タンタラスの丘が見えて景色は素晴らしいと思います、間取りがよく部屋も広く感じます、照明も明るく、センス溢れる部屋でした。一部床が剥がれていたり、洗濯乾燥機も古かったり、ウォッシュレットが無いなどでしたが、手入れは行き届いており、あまり気にはなりませんでした。
    チェックインの際もマネジャーのバイロンさんも親切丁寧でした。
    リハピーター割引も魅力的です。
    立地も良く来年も必ず利用させて頂きます。

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    08. 6月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We are so glad that you appreciated the beautiful views from the great condo! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Skytower 1803

    Sydney Australia, 12. May 2018 April, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Arrived at Skytower and met with Byron who checked us into the condo and ensured everything was working and understood . Bryon obtained an extension cord for our medical device and also left a international adaptor as being from Australia our appliances needed converting. After explaining the workings of the condo we had a wander to check surroundings......grocery store on the corner and five minute walk to be sitting beachside touching sand for cocktails and lunch at the Outrigger and soak up the sun and atmosphere. The condo was perfect location to see the surf through the highrise and be casual walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. We did get a bus to the Ala Moana mall but we left empty handed and went to the International market mall which had the same shops and prices but not so tacky. And was five minutes stroll with shopping home!
    The condo was hard to leave as the king bed is fabulous the space and outlook relaxing and it felt like our home...plenty of space to unpack relax and have the kitchen laundry to relax and enjoy

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    16. 5月 2018

    Aloha! Thanks so much for leaving such a detailed and wonderful review. It's always great to get this kind of feedback - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We think Byron is super to work with too and pleased that he took good care of you during your stay. Thank you for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

  • Condo As Advertised

    Brian H. から Castro Valley United States of America, 02. May 2018 April, 2018日後に11日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Spent 11 nights in this bright and airy unit. Made several breakfasts utilizing their well stocked kitchen. A/C, when needed, was very efficient and quiet. An earlier reviewer commented about constantly having to remove water, but it appears maintenance has corrected that problem by installing a direct line to eliminate any water (moisture). Unfortunately, the building had one of two elevators out during our entire stay. At peak times, an elevator can get full and have to wait for another round trip and had to plan accordingly.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    07. 5月 2018

    Mahalo, for the lovely review and for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts during your recent visit to Hawaii. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and pleased that you appreciated this great condo! We truly apologize for the inconvenience the maintenance of the building elevators caused, but unfortunately this is out of our control. l will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Amazing holiday at Waikiki Skytower !

    Sydney Australia, 31. March 2018 December, 2017日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We are a family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers that stayed at the Waikiki Tower for 7 nights.
    The location was perfect and central, just 2 streets away from Wikiki beach and the action, high up with water, diamond and canal views.
    Our host team and Byron Wickard in particular were fantastic, looked after us like ohana and went out of their way to take care of our needs.
    We highly recommend Captain Cook and look forward to staying with them again.
    Hang loose!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    02. 4月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful 5 star review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable holiday! We are pleased you appreciated the convenient location and views of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback on to Byron and the team. Thanks for choosing Captain Cook Resorts and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • Great Waikiki Location

    Derek B. から United States, 07. February 2018 January, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Johns place was in a great central location for access to the beach, shops @ restaurants in Waikiki. Condo had everything you need for a holiday even including a boogey board, beach chairs & beach towels. Really appreciated the free car parking. Byron was a great host, greeting us on arrival & helpful with information on the accomodation and activities.
    Some minor maintenance issues with the aircon in the bedroom not working but the aircon unit in the lounge was just able to cope and kept the temperature to an acceptable level.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    12. 2月 2018

    Mahalo, for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're delighted to have provided all of the needs you required for an enjoyable holiday! We're so glad that you appreciated the convenient location and free parking of this fabulous condo! I will pass your feedback about A/C on to the team. We look forward to your next visit!

  • Oahu get-away.

    Paola P. から Waikoloa United States, 16. November 2017 November, 2017日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location and unit were perfect for an Oahu weekend get-away. Parking was a great benefit. WiFi was easy to access. Views were awesome. Disappointed the Jacuzzi tub did not work. A/C was much appreciated - but you have to keep dumping the condensation bucket! Kitchen and bedroom windows would not close. Not energy efficient in that sense. Condo had all the necessary amenities (laundry soap, cleaning supplies). We are planning to stay here again on our next get-away!

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    20. 11月 2017

    Aloha and mahalo for taking the time to post a review and recommendation of your recent stay. We're so glad you enjoyed the many benefits of this great condo during your stay! We apologize and thank you for alerting us to the issues you encountered. We are in the process of looking into the Jacuzzi tub and making sure it is operational. We work hard to offer great accommodations and friendly service, and will investigate all the concerns you have raised. I will pass your feedback onto the team, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • Charming apartment excellent position and with a swimming pool

    Dianne C. から United States, 23. October 2017 September, 2017日後に10日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location, the apartment has everything.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    24. 10月 2017

    Mahalo for the wonderful review! Hope you are able to plan a return trip soon!

  • Review

    Eugene R. から United States, 21. October 2017 October, 2017日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The apartment was great and accommodated 4 adults satisfactorily. The communication with Byron from Captain Cook Real Estate was great.

    Response from Captain Cook Real Estate

    23. 10月 2017

    Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We're so glad your visit was enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again.